Laboratory for Foundations of Computer Science Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Stuart Anderson
<soa@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46 505191
Myrto Arapinis
<marapini@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.27 509981
David Aspinall
<David.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.12A 505177
Sid Ahmed Benabderrahmane
<sidahmed.benabderrahmane@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.22
Ghita Berrada
<gberrada@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.22 515632
Mary Black
<v1mblac4@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Julian Bradfield
<jcb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.07 505998
Alan Bundy
<bundy@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.16 502716
Marco Calautti
<M.Calautti@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.22 515632
Brian Campbell
<Brian.Campbell@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.28 505142
Yang Cao
<Yang.Cao@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.37 513835
Arlene Casey
<acasey@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
Wei Chen
<wchen2@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.38
James Cheney
<jcheney@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.29 515658
Michele Ciampi
<mciampi@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
AT-8.01 513217
Cristina Civili
<ccivili@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.36 513292
Marco Console
<mconsole@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.36
Mary Cryan
<mcryan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.18 505153
Vincent Danos
<vdanos@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.30 515631
Mahshid Delavar
<mdelavar@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.37
Tom Douce
<tdouce@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.22
Julien Du Crest
<v1jducr@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Kousha Etessami
<kousha@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.20 505197
Wenfei Fan
<wenfei@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.23A 513877
Vyacheslav Fedorovich
<v1vfedor@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Michael Fourman
<Michael.Fourman@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.30 515615
Nadime Francis
<nfranci2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Vashti Galpin
<Vashti.Galpin@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.38 505138
Dragan Gasevic
<dgasevi2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Dragan Gasevic IF-4.20
Alexandru Gheorghiu
<agheorgh@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.22
Stephen Gilmore
<stg@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.21 505189
Andriana Gkaniatsou
<agkaniat@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.37 513835
Andrew Gordon
<Andy.Gordon@ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Paolo Guagliardo
<pguaglia@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.11 517084
Heng Guo
<Heng.Guo@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.05A 513175
Chris Heunen
<Chris.Heunen@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.25 502865
Jane Hillston
<Jane.Hillston@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.49 505199
Linda Hope
<lhope@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.37 513442
Paul Jackson
<Paul.Jackson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.12 505131
Khush Joshi
<Khush.Joshi@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.37 504405
Mike Just
<mjust@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Kyriakos Kalorkoti
<kk@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.26A 505149
Arnav Kapoor
<v1akapoo@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Elham Kashefi
<ekashefi@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.30 515631
Aydin Kheirbakhsh Abadi
<Aydin.Abadi@ed.ac.uk>
AT-8.01 513217
Aggelos Kiayias
<Aggelos.Kiayias@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.16 505129
Markulf Kohlweiss
<markulf.kohlweiss@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.14 502859
Jia Li
<Jia.Li@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.09
Yanchao Li
<yli34@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.09 502753
Leonid Libkin
<libkin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.33 513816
Yuhui Lin
<ylin2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Samuel Lindley
<slindley@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.28 505142
John Longley
<jrl@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.11 505140
Alistair MacKenzie
<v1amac23@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Finlay MacKenzie
<v1fmac11@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Kenneth MacKenzie
<kwxm@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Victor Marsault
<Victor.Marsault@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.29
Richard Mayr
<mayr36.teaching-admin@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.11A 505130
Colette McColl
<C.McColl@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.23
James McKinna
<James.McKinna@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.28
James McKinna IF-5.28 505142
Carrie McNamee
<cmcnamee@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.35 504442
Chad Nester
<cnester@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.38
Lev Ovchinnikov
<v1lovchi@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Alfie Pates
<v1apates@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Roland Perera
<Roly.Perera@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.28
Andreas Pieris
<apieris@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.20A 515606
Randy Pollack
<rpollack@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Bill Qin
<jqin@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.28
Wilmer Ricciotti
<Wilmer.Ricciotti@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.37 513835
Laura Rich
<Laura.Rich@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.35 502725
Guido Sanguinetti
<gsanguin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.44 505136
Don Sannella
<dts@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.12 505184
Rik Sarkar
<rsarkar@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.45 504444
Martin Schuster
<Martin.Schuster@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.29
Cameron Sharp
<v1cshar7@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Alan Smaill
<A.Smaill@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.10A 502710
Ian Stark
<Ian.Stark@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.04 505143
Mark Steedman
<steedman@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.15 504631
Perdita Stevens
<Perdita.Stevens@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.05 505195
Colin Stirling
<cps@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.07 505186
Jan Stolarek
<Jan.Stolarek@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.10 513077
He Sun
<H.Sun@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.03 515622
Huang Teng
<v1hteng@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Patrick Totzke
<P.Totzke@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.37
Kami Vaniea
<Kami.Vaniea@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.23 502870
Stratis Viglas
<sviglas@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Philip Wadler
<Philip.Wadler@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.31 505174
William Waites
<william.waites@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.38 505138
Petros Wallden
<petros.wallden@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.30 515631
Jeremy Wood
<v1jwood7@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.18C
Thomas Zacharias
<tzachari@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.37 513835
Vassilis Zikas
<vassilis.zikas@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.20


Home : Research : Lfcs 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh