Institute of Perception, Action and Behaviour Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Stefano Albrecht
<s.albrecht@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.06 513218
Mattias Appelgren
<mattias.appelgren@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.38
Martin Asenov
<masenov@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.10
Janet Ball
<janet.ball@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.33 509970
Hakan Bilen
<H.Bilen@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.41A 502717
Mriganka Biswas
<mbiswas@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
Jodie Cameron
<Jodie.Cameron@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 508741
Floyd Chitalu
<fchitalu@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.03
Tim Colles
<Tim.Colles@ed.ac.uk>
AT-7.09B 503093
Todor Davchev
<s1045064@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Nicola Drago Ferrante
<n.drago-ferrante@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 513435
Ryan Ferguson
<Ryan.Ferguson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.37 504446
Bob Fisher
<rbf@inf.ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.11 513441
Louise Foster
<lfoster@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.35
Teodora Georgescu
<teodora.georgescu@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.33
Daniel Gordon
<dgordon3@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
BC-2.06
Henry Gouk
<henry.gouk@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.26
Roman Goulard
<roman.goulard@ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.15
Michael Herrmann
<Michael.Herrmann@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.42 517177
Timothy Hospedales
<t.hospedales@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.10 504450
Yordan Hristov
<yhristo2@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.29
Craig Innes
<Craig.Innes@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25
Vladimir Ivan
<V.Ivan@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25 517195
Mohsen Khadem
<mohsen.khadem@ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.15 502956
Taku Komura
<tkomura@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.23 513445
Serena Lambley
<slambley@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.31 508281
Anna Lantouri
<Anna.Lantouri@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.35
Alex Lascarides
<alex@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.15A 504428
Shuo Li
<shuo.li@ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.17
Zhibin (Alex) Li
<Zhibin.Li@ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.21 505145
Xialei Liu
<xliu77@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.44
Chris Lu
<xiaoxuan.lu@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.27A 504588
Kevin Sebastian Luck
<ksluck@ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.22
Carlos Mastalli Cadenas
<carlos.mastalli@ed.ac.uk>
BC-2.06
Michael Mistry
<Michael.Mistry@ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.20 502937
Christopher Mower
<s1669342@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.38 513591
Siddharth Narayanaswamy
<N.Siddharth@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.11 502705
Cristian Novotny
<c.novotny@ed.ac.uk>
BC-3.13 503152
Kunkun Pang
<k.pang@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25
Joanne Pennie
<joanne.pennie@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.36 502733
Suzanne Perry
<Suzanne.Perry@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.31
Gabriella Pizzuto
<gpizzuto@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Joao Pousa De Moura
<jpousad@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
BC-2.06
Ram Ramamoorthy
<s.ramamoorthy@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.41 505119
Christian Rauch
<Christian.Rauch@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25
Quentin Rouxel
<quentin.rouxel@ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.10
Laura Sevilla-Lara
<l.sevilla@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.44A
Joshua Smith
<s1686489@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Steph Smith
<Steph.Smith@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 505128
Kartic Subr
<K.Subr@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.10A 502936
Carlo Tiseo
<carlo.tiseo@ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.17
Steve Tonneau
<stonneau@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.16
Sethu Vijayakumar
<sethu.vijayakumar@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.28 513444
Robin Vogel
<robin.vogel@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.47
Barbara Webb
<bwebb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.27 513453
Tianqi Wei
<Tianqi.Wei@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25
Chris Williams
<ckiw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.52 511212
Guiyang Xin
<Guiyang.Xin@ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.17
Lei Yan
<Lei.Yan@ed.ac.uk>
BC-2.06
Yongxin Yang
<yyang11@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Chenyang Zhao
<czhao2@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.26


Home : Research : Ipab 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh