Institute of Perception, Action and Behaviour Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Andrea Adden
<v1aadden@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Stefano Albrecht
<s.albrecht@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.06 513218
Martin Asenov
<masenov@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
Ruta Bader
<ruta.vaupsaite@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.36 502724
Hakan Bilen
<H.Bilen@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.41A 502717
Raphael Bricout
<rbricout@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.47
Tim Colles
<Tim.Colles@ed.ac.uk>
AT-7.09B 503093
Zou Dan
<v1zdan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.18C
Divakaran Divakaran
<ddivakar@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.29
Saumay Dublish
<sdublish@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Cian Eastwood
<c.eastwood@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.48
Maurice Fallon
<mfallon2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Vittorio Ferrari
<vferrari@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.40 502697
Bob Fisher
<rbf@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.26 513441
Andres Fuster Guillo
<v1afuste@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.18C
Evripidis Gkanias
<Ev.Gkanias@ed.ac.uk>
Dorota Glowacka
<dorota.glowacka@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.06A
Roman Goulard
<roman.goulard@ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.15
Francois Heremans
<v1fherem@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Michael Herrmann
<Michael.Herrmann@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.42 517177
Timothy Hospedales
<t.hospedales@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.10 504450
Vladimir Ivan
<V.Ivan@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25 517195
Taku Komura
<tkomura@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.23 513445
Agamemnon Krasoulis
<v1akraso@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.30
Alex Lascarides
<alex@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.15A 504428
Zhibin Li
<Zhibin.Li@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.31 505145
Hsiu-Chin Lin
<Hsiu-Chin.Lin@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.48
Heather Low
<heather.low@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 508741
IF-2.34 502733
John McAleese
<J.McAleese@ed.ac.uk>
WB-G.06 502758
Michael Mistry
<Michael.Mistry@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.22A 502937
Yoshihiro Mitani
<v1ymita2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.22
Cristian Novotny
<cnovotny@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
WB-G.08 503152
Daniela Pacella
<dpacella@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.15
Rita Pucci
<rita.pucci@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25
Ram Ramamoorthy
<s.ramamoorthy@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.41 505119
Benjamin Risse
<brisse@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Quentin Rouxel
<quentin.rouxel@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.44
Marcelo Saval Calvo
<v1msava2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Joshua Smith
<s1686489@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.45
Steph Smith
<Steph.Smith@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 505128
Simon Smith Bize
<S.C.Smith@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.44
Kartic Subr
<K.Subr@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.10A 502936
Chie Takahashi
<ctakahas@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
Austin Tate
<A.Tate@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.14 513222
Radim Tylecek
<Radim.Tylecek@ed.ac.uk>
IF-
IF-G.12
Elizabeth Vargas
<v1evarga@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Sethu Vijayakumar
<sethu.vijayakumar@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.28 513444
Meili Wang
<v1mwang3@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.18A
Barbara Webb
<bwebb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.27 513453
Chris Williams
<ckiw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.52 511212
Wouter Wolfslag
<wouter.wolfslag@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.44
Guiyang Xin
<Guiyang.Xin@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.44
Lei Yan
<Lei.Yan@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.47
Yiming Yang
<Yiming.Yang@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25
Antoine bertrand
<v1abertr@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.10


Home : Research : Ipab 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh