Institute of Perception, Action and Behaviour Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Stefano Albrecht
<s.albrecht@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.06 513218
Ruta Bader
<ruta.vaupsaite@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.36 502724
Janet Ball
<janet.ball@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.26 509970
Hakan Bilen
<H.Bilen@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.41A 502717
Michael Burke
<mburke33@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.47
Jodie Cameron
<Jodie.Cameron@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 513291
Tim Colles
<Tim.Colles@ed.ac.uk>
AT-7.09B 503093
Zou Dan
<v1zdan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.18C
Divakaran Divakaran
<divakaran.divakaran@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.29
Maurice Fallon
<mfallon2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Alvaro Fernandez Millara
<v1afern7@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Vittorio Ferrari
<vferrari@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.40 502697
Bob Fisher
<rbf@inf.ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.11 513441
Andres Fuster Guillo
<v1afuste@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.18C
Dorota Glowacka
<dorota.glowacka@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.06A
Roman Goulard
<roman.goulard@ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.15
Michael Herrmann
<Michael.Herrmann@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.42 517177
Timothy Hospedales
<t.hospedales@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.10 504450
Vladimir Ivan
<V.Ivan@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25 517195
Yunhee Jeong
<v1yjeong@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.42
Taku Komura
<tkomura@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.23 513445
Agamemnon Krasoulis
<v1akraso@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.30
Alex Lascarides
<alex@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.15A 504428
Zhibin Li
<Zhibin.Li@ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.21 505145
Hsiu-Chin Lin
<Hsiu-Chin.Lin@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.48
Heather Low
<heather.low@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 508741
IF-2.34 502733
John McAleese
<J.McAleese@ed.ac.uk>
BC-3.38 502758
Alvaro Millara
<v1amil16@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Michael Mistry
<Michael.Mistry@ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.20 502937
Yoshihiro Mitani
<v1ymita2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.22
Mathias Mouchrik
<mmouchri@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
BC-
Christopher Mower
<s1669342@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.38 513591
Cristian Novotny
<c.novotny@ed.ac.uk>
BC-3.38 503152
Ram Ramamoorthy
<s.ramamoorthy@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.41 505119
Quentin Rouxel
<quentin.rouxel@ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.10
Laura Sevilla-Lara
<lsevilla@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
Joshua Smith
<s1686489@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Steph Smith
<Steph.Smith@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 505128
Simon Smith Bize
<S.C.Smith@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.44
Wiiliam Steadman
<v1wstead@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Kartic Subr
<K.Subr@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.10A 502936
Austin Tate
<A.Tate@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.22 513222
Carlo Tiseo
<ctiseo@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.17
Radim Tylecek
<Radim.Tylecek@ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.12
Elizabeth Vargas
<v1evarga@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Sethu Vijayakumar
<sethu.vijayakumar@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.28 513444
Meili Wang
<v1mwang3@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.18A
Barbara Webb
<bwebb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.27 513453
Chris Williams
<ckiw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.52 511212
Wouter Wolfslag
<wouter.wolfslag@ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.10
Guiyang Xin
<Guiyang.Xin@ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.17
Wei Xu
<v1wxu33@inf.ed.ac.uk>
BC-
Yiming Yang
<Yiming.Yang@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25


Home : Research : Ipab 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh