Institute of Perception, Action and Behaviour Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Stefano Albrecht
<s.albrecht@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.06 513218
Mattias Appelgren
<mattias.appelgren@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.38
Janet Ball
<janet.ball@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.33 509970
Hakan Bilen
<H.Bilen@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.41A 502717
Mriganka Biswas
<mbiswas@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
Ignacio Carlucho
<icarluch@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.47
Tim Colles
<Tim.Colles@ed.ac.uk>
AT-7.09B 503093
Todor Davchev
<s1045064@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Xin Du
<x.du@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.29
Bob Fisher
<rbf@inf.ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.11 513441
James Garforth
<s0679715@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Evripidis Gkanias
<Ev.Gkanias@ed.ac.uk>
Daniel Gordon
<daniel.gordon@ed.ac.uk>
BC-2.06
Henry Gouk
<henry.gouk@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.26
Michael Herrmann
<Michael.Herrmann@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.42 517177
Timothy Hospedales
<t.hospedales@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.10 504450
Craig Innes
<Craig.Innes@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25
Aditya Kamireddypalli
<akamired@ed.ac.uk>
Mohsen Khadem
<mohsen.khadem@ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.15 502956
Taku Komura
<tkomura@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.23 513445
Keyhan Kouhkiloui Babarahmati
<kkouhkil@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
Serena Lambley
<slambley@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.36 508281
Alex Lascarides
<alex@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.15A 504428
Florent Le Moel
<florent.le.moel@ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.15
Zhibin (Alex) Li
<Zhibin.Li@ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.21 505145
Chris Lochhead
<s2057496@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Chris Lu
<xiaoxuan.lu@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.27A 504588
Geng Lyu
<v1glyu@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Carlos Mastalli
<cmastall@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Michael Mistry
<Michael.Mistry@ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.20 502937
Mohammad Mohades Kasaei
<m.kasaei@ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.22
Siddharth Narayanaswamy
<N.Siddharth@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.11 502705
Cristian Novotny
<c.novotny@ed.ac.uk>
AT-8.08 503152
Joanne Pennie
<joanne.pennie@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.31 502733
Suzanne Perry
<Suzanne.Perry@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.36
Gabriella Pizzuto
<gpizzuto@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Joao Pousa De Moura
<Joao.Moura@ed.ac.uk>
BC-2.06
Ram Ramamoorthy
<s.ramamoorthy@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.41 505119
Christian Rauch
<Christian.Rauch@ed.ac.uk>
BC-2.06
Saeid Samadi
<ssamadi@ed.ac.uk>
BC-2.06
Laura Sevilla-Lara
<l.sevilla@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.44A
Jaehyun Shim
<J.shim@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.47
Steph Smith
<Steph.Smith@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.33 505128
Mohamed Sorour
<msorour@ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.15
Theodoros Stouraitis
<tstourai@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Kartic Subr
<K.Subr@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.10A 502936
Steve Tonneau
<stonneau@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.16
Sethu Vijayakumar
<sethu.vijayakumar@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.28 513444
Barbara Webb
<bwebb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.27 513453
Ruoshi Wen
<ruoshi.wen@ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.22
Chris Williams
<ckiw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.52 511212
Yongxin Yang
<yyang11@inf.ed.ac.uk>


Home : Research : Ipab 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh