Institute for Language, Cognition and Computation Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Youssef Al Hariri
<Y.Al-Hariri@ed.ac.uk>
Beatrice Alex
<b.alex@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38 502684
Cristina Alexandru
<calexan4@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.54
Benjamin Bach
<bbach@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.30 504439
Janet Ball
<janet.ball@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.33 509970
Peter Bell
<pbell1@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.24A 513284
Alexandra Birch-Mayne
<a.birch@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.04 504453
Nikolay Bogoychev
<n.bogoych@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.04
Julian Bradfield
<jcb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.07 505998
Christopher Burns
<cburns11@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38
Andrea Carmantini
<acarmant@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.26
James Chapman
<v1jchap3@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Shay Cohen
<scohen@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.26 506542
Aba-Sah Dadzie
<adadzie2@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
Sara Dalzel-Job
<sdalzel@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Nicola Drago Ferrante
<n.drago-ferrante@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 513435
Callum Duffy
<s1810541@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Myrosia Dzikovska
<mdzikovs@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Keith Edwards
<kedwards@inf.ed.ac.uk>
BC-3.13 509995
Elaine Farrow
<Elaine.Farrow@ed.ac.uk>
BC-BUILDING 505899
Michael Fourman
<mfourman@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Kobi Gal
<kgal@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.24 515657
Ulrich Germann
<ulrich.germann@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27 513173
Sharon Goldwater
<sgwater@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.17 515609
Andreas Grivas
<agrivas@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
Claire Grover
<grover@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.17 504441
Roman Grundkiewicz
<rgrundki@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38
Liane Guillou
<lguillou@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.29
Zhijiang Guo
<v1zguo2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Barry Haddow
<bhaddow@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27 513173
Caroline Hastings
<chasting@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.35 513176
Kenneth Heafield
<Kenneth.Heafield@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.21 502871
Jindrich Helcl
<jhelcl@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37
Philip Heslop
<pheslop@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-0.00
Robin Hill
<r.l.hill@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.25 504426
Josh Hosking
<J.Hosking@ed.ac.uk>
IF-0.00
Adam Jenkins
<A.Jenkins@ed.ac.uk>
Frank Keller
<Frank.Keller@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.27A 504407
Simon King
<Simon.King@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.11 511725
Ondrej Klejch
<O.Klejch@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.38
Catherine Lai
<clai@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46
Julie Laidlaw
<jlaidla4@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 503099
Mirella Lapata
<mlap@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.16 504416
Alex Lascarides
<alex@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.15A 504428
John Lee
<J.Lee@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.28 504420
Clare Llewellyn
<s1053147@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Adam Lopez
<alopez@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.19 504430
Erfan Loweimi
<e.loweimi@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.26
Christopher Lucas
<clucas2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.31 513260
Chau Luu
<vluu@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
Tiejun Ma
<tiejun.ma@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.47A 515642
Walid Magdy
<wmagdy@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.12A 515612
Yevgen Matusevych
<yevgen.matusevych@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46
Craig McKenzie Smith
<csmith33@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37
Fiona McNeill
<f.j.mcneill@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.30 504421
Antonio Miceli Barone
<amiceli@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27
Yumnah Mohamied
<ymohamie@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46
Frank Mollica
<f.mollica@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.24 504224
Johanna Moore
<jmoore@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-0.00
Graeme Nail
<graeme.nail@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.51
Siddharth Narayanaswamy
<N.Siddharth@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.11 502705
Uchenna Nnabuko
<unnabuko@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46
Helen Pain
<helen@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-0.00
Jeff Pan
<j.z.pan@ed.ac.uk>
Jerin Philip
<jphilip@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.38
Tadeg Quillien
<Tadeg.Quillien@ed.ac.uk>
Steve Renals
<s.renals@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.15 504589
Korin Richmond
<korin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.03 511769
Judy Robertson
<Judy.Robertson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.49 503132
Bjorn Ross
<b.ross@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.26 503128
Paul Schweizer
<paul@inf.ed.ac.uk>
DSB-BUILDING 502704
James Scott-Brown
<james.scott-brown@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46
Sukanta Sen
<ssen@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
Rico Sennrich
<rsennric@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Hiroshi Shimodaira
<h.shimodaira@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.04 513279
Milos Stanojevic
<m.stanojevic@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.29
Mark Steedman
<steedman@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.15 504631
Perdita Stevens
<Perdita.Stevens@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.05 505195
Charles Sutton
<csutton@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.27 515634
Leona Sutton
<Leona.Sutton@ed.ac.uk>
IF-0.00
Hao Tang
<hao.tang@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.03A 504612
Svetlana Tchistiakova
<stchisti@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37
Henry Thompson
<ht@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.22 504440
Ivan Titov
<ititov@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.28 513092
Richard Tobin
<richard@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38 511314
Cassia Valentini Botinhao
<cvbotinh@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.26 502693
Jelmer Van der Linde
<jelmer.vanderlinde@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27
Kami Vaniea
<Kami.Vaniea@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.23 502870
John Vines
<john.vines@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.32 509979
Jonas Waldendorf
<jwaldend@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37
Electra Wallington
<electra.wallington@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.29
Bonnie Webber
<bonnie.webber@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.23 504190
Seona Wharrie
<seona.wharrie@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.37 504627
Philip Williams
<pwillia4@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27 513173
Steve Wilson
<steven.wilson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.29
Maria Wolters
<mwolters@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.32A 502732
Qianqian Zhu
<qianqian.zhu@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.51
Nicola de Cao
<v1ndeca@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.10


Home : Research : Ilcc 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh