Institute for Language, Cognition and Computation Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Ibrahim Jamal Ibrahim Abu Farha
<aibrahim@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.54
Beatrice Alex
<balex@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38 502684
Cristina Alexandru
<calexan4@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.54
Benjamin Bach
<bbach@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.30 51 3076
Janet Ball
<janet.ball@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.26 509970
Peter Bell
<pbell1@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.10 513284
Nora Bertholome
<v1nberth@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37
Alexandra Birch-Mayne
<a.birch@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38 508286
Julian Bradfield
<jcb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.07 505998
Andrea Carmantini
<A.Carmantini@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.42
Xinchi Chen
<xchen13@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.29 504630
Maximin Coavoux
<mcoavoux@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46
Maria Corkery
<mcorkery@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46
Caio Corro
<v1ccorro@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.24A
Ronald Cárdenas Acosta
<v1rcarde@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Nicola Drago Ferrante
<n.drago-ferrante@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37 504434
IF-4.37 513435
Myrosia Dzikovska
<mdzikovs@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Keith Edwards
<kedwards@inf.ed.ac.uk>
BC-3.38 509995
Ahmed El-Rayis
<A.El-Rayis@ed.ac.uk>
BC-3.38 51 4165
Aciel Eshky
<aeshky@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.51
Federico Fancellu
<f.fancellu@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.36
Elaine Farrow
<Elaine.Farrow@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.24 505899
Michael Fourman
<Michael.Fourman@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.30 515615
Stella Frank
<sfrank2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Ulrich Germann
<ulrich.germann@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27 513173
Dorota Glowacka
<dorota.glowacka@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.06A
Sharon Goldwater
<sgwater@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.17 515609
Siva Goli
<v1sgoli@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Philip Gorinski
<pgorinsk@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.38
Claire Grover
<grover@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.17 504441
Roman Grundkiewicz
<rgrundki@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38
Liane Guillou
<lguillou@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.29
Wei Guo
<wguo3@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Barry Haddow
<bhaddow@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27 513173
Caroline Hastings
<chasting@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.35 513176
Kenneth Heafield
<Kenneth.Heafield@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.21 502871
Enno Hermann
<ehermann@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Robin Hill
<r.l.hill@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.25 504426
Hieu Hoang
<Hieu.Hoang@ed.ac.uk>
Amy Isard
<amyi@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.14 515640
Vasilis Karaiskos
<vkaraisk@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38 504588
Frank Keller
<Frank.Keller@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.27A 504407
Simon King
<Simon.King@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.11 511725
Faheem Kirefu
<fkirefu@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.04
Ewan Klein
<ewan@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.11 502705
Thomas Kober
<tkober@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27
Philipp Koehn
<pkoehn@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Catherine Lai
<clai@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.43 502698
Julie Laidlaw
<jlaidla4@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 503099
IF-3.37 504629
Mirella Lapata
<mlap@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.16 504416
Alex Lascarides
<alex@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.15A 504428
Phong Le
<ple@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46
John Lee
<J.Lee@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.28 504420
Gabriel Lehéricy
<v1gleher@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.20
Adam Lopez
<alopez@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.19 504430
Annie Louis
<Annie.Louis@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.38
Erfan Loweimi
<e.loweimi@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.42
Cedric MacMartin
<cedric@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Walid Magdy
<wmagdy@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.12A 515612
Yevgen Matusevych
<yevgen.matusevych@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46
Julie-Anne Meaney
<JulieAnne.Meaney@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.42
Paola Merlo
<v1pmerl2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Antonio Miceli Barone
<amiceli@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27 513173
E Minkov
<v1eminko@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.21
Johanna Moore
<J.Moore@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.32 511336
Shashi Narayan
<snaraya2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.38
Dong Nguyen
<dnguyen@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
Helen Pain
<helen@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.17 508485
Laura Perez
<lperez@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.38
Steve Renals
<s.renals@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.15 504589
Manuel Sam Ribeiro
<Sam.Ribeiro@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.51
Korin Richmond
<korin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.03 511769
Michael Schlichtkrull
<v1mschli@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Paul Schweizer
<paul@inf.ed.ac.uk>
DSB- 502704
Rico Sennrich
<rsennric@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.03A 502694
Hiroshi Shimodaira
<h.shimodaira@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.04 513279
Mark Sinclair
<Mark.Sinclair@ed.ac.uk>
Aghilas Sini
<v1saghil@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37
Anatoly Sorokin
<asorokin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Milos Stanojevic
<m.stanojevic@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.29
Mark Steedman
<steedman@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.15 504631
Perdita Stevens
<Perdita.Stevens@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.05 505195
Colin Stirling
<cps@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.07 505186
Marek Strelec
<mstrelec@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.09
Charles Sutton
<csutton@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.27 515634
Austin Tate
<A.Tate@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.22 513222
Henry Thompson
<ht@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.22 504440
Ivan Titov
<ititov@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.28 513092
Robert Truswell
<rtruswe2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Simon Vandieken
<Simon.V@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.42
Kami Vaniea
<Kami.Vaniea@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.23 502870
Oliver Watts
<Oliver.Watts@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46 513284
Bonnie Webber
<bonnie.webber@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.23 504190
Seona Wharrie
<seona.wharrie@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37 504627
Philip Williams
<pwillia4@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27 513173
Maria Wolters
<mwolters@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.32A 502732
Junichi Yamagishi
<jyamagis@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.03 515637
Nicola de Cao
<v1ndeca@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.10


Home : Research : Ilcc 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh