Institute for Language, Cognition and Computation Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Mousa Al rawahi
<s0945746@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.50 505193
Beatrice Alex
<balex@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38 502684
Ahmed Ali
<s1476287@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Stefanos Angelidis
<s1258635@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.39 504414
Benjamin Bach
<bbach@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.12 51 3076
Asaad Baksh
<rbaksh@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.24
Esma Balkir
<s1634056@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.19
Sameer Bansal
<s1444673@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.32 511768
Peter Bell
<pbell1@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.10 513284
Toms Bergmanis
<s1044253@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.19
Alexandra Birch-Mayne
<a.birch@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38 508286
Nikolay Bogoychev
<s1031254@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.23 504437
Julian Bradfield
<jcb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.07 505998
Kate Byrne
<k.byrne@ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Jean Carletta
<jeanc@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Andrea Carmantini
<A.Carmantini@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.42
Jianpeng Cheng
<s1537177@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.48 504413
Priscilla Chueng-Nainby
<priscilla.nainby@gmail.com>
IF-
Moreno Coco
<mcoco@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
Shay Cohen
<scohen@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.26 506542
Nicolas Collignon
<s1209478@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.48 504413
Caio Corro
<v1ccorro@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.24A
Anna Currey
<s1639783@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.08
Diana Dalla Costa
<D.Dalla-Costa@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37 504446
Marco Damonte
<s1333293@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.34 504415
Mark Daniels
<mark@mediascot.org>
IF-
Mihai Dobre
<s1328652@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.05 511770
Li Dong
<s1478528@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.48 504413
Nicola Drago Ferrante
<n.drago-ferrante@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37 504434
IF-4.37 513435
Mihaela Dragomir
<s1149052@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.23 504437
Daniel Duma
<s1135029@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.06 505144
Myrosia Dzikovska
<mdzikovs@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Desmond Elliott
<v1delli2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Desmond Elliott
<D.Elliott@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.38
Aciel Eshky
<aeshky@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25 513284
IF-3.46
Felipe Espic Calderon
<s1373426@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.33 506893
Joachim Fainberg
<s1043206@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.34 504415
Federico Fancellu
<s1260346@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.23 504437
Elaine Farrow
<Elaine.Farrow@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.24 505899
Michael Fourman
<Michael.Fourman@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.30 515615
Stella Frank
<sfrank2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Lea Frermann
<L.Frermann@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.38
Sona Galovicova
<sona.galovicova@gmail.com>
Dragan Gasevic
<dragan.gasevic@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.20 513837
Spandana Gella
<s1146856@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.32 511768
Ulrich Germann
<ugermann@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27 513173
Sorcha Gilroy
<s1459276@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.25 504449
Dorota Glowacka
<dorota.glowacka@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.06A
Sharon Goldwater
<sgwater@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.17 515609
Philip Gorinski
<s0897311@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Claire Grover
<grover@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.17 504441
Roman Grundkiewicz
<rgrundki@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38
Liane Guillou
<lguillou@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.29
Kathrin Haag
<s1053080@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Barry Haddow
<bhaddow@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27 513173
Michael Hahn
<v1mhahn@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Caroline Hastings
<chasting@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.35 513176
Kenneth Heafield
<Kenneth.Heafield@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.21 502871
Enno Hermann
<ehermann@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.51
Robin Hill
<r.l.hill@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.25 504426
Craig Innes
<s0929508@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.05 511770
Amy Isard
<s9403015@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Alexander Johnson
<ajohnso5@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38
Vasilis Karaiskos
<vkaraisk@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38 504588
Rafael Karampatsis
<s1467463@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.40 500003
Frank Keller
<Frank.Keller@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.27A 504407
Simon King
<Simon.King@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.11 511725
Ewan Klein
<ewan@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.11 502705
Ondrej Klejch
<s1569734@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.05 511770
Philipp Koehn
<pkoehn@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Ben Krause
<s1470305@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.05 511770
Catherine Lai
<clai@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.43 502698
Mirella Lapata
<mlap@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.16 504416
Alex Lascarides
<alex@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.15A 504428
Phong Le
<ple@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46
Pablo León Villagrá
<s1566552@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.48 504413
Yang Liu
<s1602601@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.34 504415
Clare Llewellyn
<s1053147@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Adam Lopez
<alopez@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.19 504430
Annie Louis
<alouis@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.38
Christopher Lucas
<clucas2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.31 513260
Khushboo MEHRA
<v1kmehra@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Cedric MacMartin
<cedric@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Walid Magdy
<wmagdy@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.12A 515612
Jonathan Mallinson
<s1564225@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.33 506893
Colin Matheson
<Colin.Matheson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.14
Andrew McLeod
<s1331854@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.23 504437
Paola Merlo
<v1pmerl2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Antonio Miceli Barone
<amiceli@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27 513173
Jozef Mokry
Johanna Moore
<J.Moore@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.43 511336
Ibrahim Mutambik
<s1269207@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Shashi Narayan
<snaraya2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.38
Dong Nguyen
<dnguyen@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
Jon Oberlander
<jon@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.30 504439
James Owers
<s0816700@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.25 504493
Helen Pain
<helen@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.17 508485
Proyag Pal
<ppal@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38
Nikos Papasarantopoulos
<s1564270@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Laura Perez
<lperez@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.38
Steve Renals
<s.renals@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.15 504589
Joana Ribeiro
<s1536851@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.23 504437
Sam Ribeiro
<Sam.Ribeiro@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.51
Sam Ribeiro
<s1250520@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Korin Richmond
<korin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.03 511769
Srikanth Ronanki
<s1432486@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.33 506893
Matt Rounds
<s1461023@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.33 506893
Joanna Równicka
<s1569548@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.05 511770
John Saint
<s1687038@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Naomi Saphra
<s1477768@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.32 506787
Paul Schweizer
<paul@inf.ed.ac.uk>
DSB- 502704
Rico Sennrich
<rsennric@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.03A 517112
Hiroshi Shimodaira
<h.shimodaira@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.04 513279
Philippa Shoemark
<s0938610@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.50 505193
Arabella Sinclair
<s0934062@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.39 504414
Akash Srivastava
<s1362249@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.39 504414
Milos Stanojevic
<m.stanojevic@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.29
Mark Steedman
<steedman@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.15 504631
Perdita Stevens
<Perdita.Stevens@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.05 505195
Colin Stirling
<cps@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.07 505186
Marek Strelec
<mstrelec@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.09
Charles Sutton
<csutton@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.27 515634
Pawel Swietojanski
<pswietoj@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Austin Tate
<A.Tate@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.14 513222
Henry Thompson
<ht@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.22 504440
Leimin Tian
<s1219694@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Ivan Titov
<ititov@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.28 513092
John Torr
<s1344326@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.08
Robert Truswell
<rtruswe2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Ahmet Ustun
<v1austun@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.18A
Cassia Valentini Botinhao
<cvbotinh@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.43 502693
Simon Vandieken
<Simon.V@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.42
Kami Vaniea
<Kami.Vaniea@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.23 502870
Oliver Watts
<Oliver.Watts@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.10 513284
Bonnie Webber
<bonnie.webber@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.23 504190
Dominikus Wetzel
<s1333143@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Seona Wharrie
<seona.wharrie@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37 504627
Philip Williams
<pwillia4@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27 513173
Maria Wolters
<mwolters@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.32A 502732
Junichi Yamagishi
<jyamagis@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.06 515637


Home : Research : Ilcc 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh