Institute for Language, Cognition and Computation Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Beatrice Alex
<balex@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38 502684
Cristina Alexandru
<calexan4@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.54
Benjamin Bach
<bbach@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.30 51 3076
Peter Bell
<pbell1@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.10 513284
Alexandra Birch-Mayne
<a.birch@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38 508286
Julian Bradfield
<jcb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.07 505998
Kate Byrne
<k.byrne@ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Jean Carletta IF-
Andrea Carmantini
<A.Carmantini@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.42
Maximin Coavoux
<mcoavoux@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46
Shay Cohen
<scohen@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.26 506542
Harriet Collier
<s1775678@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Caio Corro
<v1ccorro@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.24A
Jane Crumlish
<v1jcruml@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Diana Dalla Costa
<D.Dalla-Costa@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37 504446
Nicola Drago Ferrante
<n.drago-ferrante@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37 504434
IF-4.37 513435
Myrosia Dzikovska
<mdzikovs@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Aciel Eshky
<aeshky@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.51
Federico Fancellu
<f.fancellu@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.36
Elaine Farrow
<Elaine.Farrow@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.24 505899
Michael Fourman
<Michael.Fourman@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.30 515615
Stella Frank
<sfrank2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Ulrich Germann
<ugermann@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27 513173
Dorota Glowacka
<dorota.glowacka@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.06A
Sharon Goldwater
<sgwater@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.17 515609
Siva Goli
<v1sgoli@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Philip Gorinski
<pgorinsk@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.38
Claire Grover
<grover@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.17 504441
Roman Grundkiewicz
<rgrundki@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38
Liane Guillou
<lguillou@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.29
Wei Guo
<wguo3@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Barry Haddow
<bhaddow@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27 513173
Michael Hahn
<v1mhahn@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Caroline Hastings
<chasting@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.35 513176
Kenneth Heafield
<Kenneth.Heafield@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.21 502871
Enno Hermann
<ehermann@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Robin Hill
<r.l.hill@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.25 504426
Hieu Hoang
<Hieu.Hoang@ed.ac.uk>
Amy Isard
<amyi@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.14 515640
Vasilis Karaiskos
<vkaraisk@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38 504588
Frank Keller
<Frank.Keller@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.27A 504407
Simon King
<Simon.King@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.11 511725
Ewan Klein
<ewan@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.11 502705
Thomas Kober
<tkober@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.29
Philipp Koehn
<pkoehn@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Catherine Lai
<clai@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.43 502698
Jeff Lai
<v1jlai2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.18D
Mirella Lapata
<mlap@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.16 504416
Alex Lascarides
<alex@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.15A 504428
Phong Le
<ple@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46
John Lee
<J.Lee@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.28 504420
Adam Lopez
<alopez@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.19 504430
Annie Louis
<alouis@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.38
Erfan Loweimi
<e.loweimi@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.42
Christopher Lucas
<clucas2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.31 513260
Cedric MacMartin
<cedric@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Walid Magdy
<wmagdy@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.12A 515612
Yevgen Matusevych
<yevgen.matusevych@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46
Julie-Anne Meaney
<JulieAnne.Meaney@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.42
Antonio Miceli Barone
<amiceli@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27 513173
Johanna Moore
<J.Moore@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.43 511336
Shashi Narayan
<snaraya2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.38
Helen New
<hnew@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.35 508289
Dong Nguyen
<dnguyen@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
Helen Pain
<helen@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.17 508485
Laura Perez
<lperez@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.38
Steve Renals
<s.renals@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.15 504589
Manuel Sam Ribeiro
<Sam.Ribeiro@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.51
Korin Richmond
<korin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.03 511769
Paul Schweizer
<paul@inf.ed.ac.uk>
DSB- 502704
Rico Sennrich
<rsennric@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.03A 502694
Hiroshi Shimodaira
<h.shimodaira@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.04 513279
Mark Sinclair
<Mark.Sinclair@ed.ac.uk>
Anatoly Sorokin
<asorokin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Milos Stanojevic
<m.stanojevic@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.29
Mark Steedman
<steedman@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.15 504631
Perdita Stevens
<Perdita.Stevens@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.05 505195
Colin Stirling
<cps@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.07 505186
Marek Strelec
<mstrelec@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.09
Charles Sutton
<csutton@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.27 515634
Austin Tate
<A.Tate@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.14 513222
Henry Thompson
<ht@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.22 504440
Ivan Titov
<ititov@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.28 513092
Robert Truswell
<rtruswe2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Cassia Valentini Botinhao
<cvbotinh@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.43 502693
Simon Vandieken
<Simon.V@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.42
Kami Vaniea
<Kami.Vaniea@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.23 502870
Oliver Watts
<Oliver.Watts@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46 513284
Bonnie Webber
<bonnie.webber@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.23 504190
Seona Wharrie
<Seona.Wharrie@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37 504627
Philip Williams
<pwillia4@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27 513173
Maria Wolters
<mwolters@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.32A 502732
Junichi Yamagishi
<jyamagis@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.06 515637


Home : Research : Ilcc 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh