Institute for Adaptive and Neural Computation Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Nikitas Angeletos Chrysaitis
<v1nange3@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Douglas Armstrong
<Douglas.Armstrong@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.30 504492
David Aspinall
<David.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.12A 505177
Janet Ball
<janet.ball@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.26 509970
Gareth Beedham
<gbeedham@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 503100
Niklas Berliner
<niklas.berliner@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.24
Chris Bishop
<cmbishop@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Yanzhi CHEN
<v1yche27@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Dipak Chaudhari
<v1dchau2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Robbie Court
<r.court@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.51 50 6015
Elliot Crowley
<elliot.j.crowley@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.54 511739
Nigel Goddard
<Nigel.Goddard@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.27 513091
Michael Gutmann
<Michael.Gutmann@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.50A 505190
Matthias Hennig
<mhennig@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.31 503080
Michael Herrmann
<Michael.Herrmann@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.42 517177
Julie Laidlaw
<jlaidla4@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 503099
IF-3.37 504629
Annie Louis
<alouis@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.38
Heather Low
<heather.low@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 508741
IF-2.34 502733
Rory Macneil
<v1rmacne@inf.ed.ac.uk>
John McAleese
<J.McAleese@ed.ac.uk>
BC-3.38 502758
Colin McLean
<cmclean5@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.29 503084
Greg Michaelson
<v1gmich2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Nicholas Moir
<nmoir@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Iain Murray
<imurray2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.46 519078
Cristian Novotny
<c.novotny@ed.ac.uk>
BC-3.38 503152
Arno Onken
<aonken@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.27A 513254
Diego Oyarzun
Massimiliano Patacchiola
<massimiliano.patacchiola@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.26 502730
Alexander Przybylski
<s1205189@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Valentin Radu
<vradu@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.02
Guido Sanguinetti
<gsanguin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.44 505136
Rico Sennrich
<rsennric@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.03A 502694
Peggy Series
<pseries@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.50 503088
Richard Shillcock
<rcs@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.24 504425
Ian Simpson
<Ian.Simpson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.48 515637
Oksana Sorokina
<osorokin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.29 502749
Mark Steedman
<steedman@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.15 504631
David Sterratt
<David.C.Sterratt@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.54 511739
Amos Storkey
<amos@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.28 511208
Charles Sutton
<csutton@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.27 515634
Allison Taylor
<Allison.Taylor@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 50 2685
Yi-Shan Tsai
<Yi-Shan.Tsai@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.51 506015
Sethu Vijayakumar
<sethu.vijayakumar@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.28 513444
Barbara Webb
<bwebb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.27 513453
Chris Williams
<ckiw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.52 511212
Fiona Williams
<Fiona.Williams@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.36 509330
David Willshaw
<david@anc.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.23


Home : Research : Ianc 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh