Institute for Adaptive and Neural Computation Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Stefano Albrecht
<s.albrecht@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.06 513218
Javier Alfaro
<javier.alfaro@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34
Antreas Antoniou
<a.antoniou@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34
Douglas Armstrong
<jda@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.30 504492
David Aspinall
<David.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.12A 505177
Janet Ball
<janet.ball@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.33 509970
Andrew Bates
<cxb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
AT-8.10
Chris Bishop
<cmbishop@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Jodie Cameron
<Jodie.Cameron@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.33 515607
Angus Chadwick
<angus.chadwick@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.18
Anirban Chakraborty
<anirban.chakraborty@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.29
Robbie Court
<r.court@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.51
Yizhou Fan
<yizhou.fan@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.43
Alessandro Fontanella
<afontane@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
Dragan Gasevic
Nigel Goddard
<Nigel.Goddard@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.27 513091
Michael Gutmann
<Michael.Gutmann@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.50A 505190
Matthias Hennig
<mhennig@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.31 503080
Michael Herrmann
<Michael.Herrmann@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.42 517177
Hannah Jones
<hannah.jones@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.29
Ava Khamseh
<ava.khamseh@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.44
Zrinko Kozic
<zkozi2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-BUILDING
Nina Kudryashova
<nkudryas@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.44
Iris Kyranou
<Iris.Kyranou@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.29
Christian Lange
<christian.lange@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.43
Wenwen Li
<wli3410@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Yanran Li
<Yanran.Li@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.43
Chenfei Ma
<chenfei.ma@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.29
Oisin Mac Aodha
<oisin.macaodha@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.24A 6513292
Iain Murray
<i.murray@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.46 519078
Siddharth Narayanaswamy
<N.Siddharth@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.11 502705
Kia Nazarpour
<kianoush.nazarpour@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.47 504419
Cristian Novotny
<c.novotny@ed.ac.uk>
AT-8.08 503152
Arno Onken
<aonken@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.27A 513254
Diego Oyarzun
<D.Oyarzun@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.47A 511211
Clare Pilgrim
<v1cpilgr@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Martin Pullinger
<Martin.Pullinger@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.43 515641
Ajitha Rajan
<arajan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.14 505118
Ken Scott
<Ken.Scott@ed.ac.uk>
AT-8.08
Peggy Series
<pseries@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.50 503088
Sohan Seth
<Sohan.Seth@ed.ac.uk>
BC-3.12 513216
Ian Simpson
<Ian.Simpson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.48 515637
Oksana Sorokina
<osorokin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.29
Mark Steedman
<steedman@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.15 504631
David Sterratt
<David.C.Sterratt@ed.ac.uk>
AT-8.12A
Amos Storkey
<amos@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.28 511208
Tsai Tsai
<ytsai@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Barry Turner
<barry.turner@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.35 508289
Antonio Vergari
<avergari@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.18A 505149
Sethu Vijayakumar
<sethu.vijayakumar@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.28 513444
Demi Wang
<lwang13@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46
Barbara Webb
<bwebb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.27 513453
Lynda Webb
<Lynda.Webb@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.29
Andrea Weisse
<aweisse@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-0.00
Seona Wharrie
<Seona.Wharrie@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.33 504627
Chris Williams
<ckiw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.52 511212
David Willshaw
<david@anc.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.23
Hancong Wu
<Hancong.Wu@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.29


Home : Research : Ianc 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh