Centre for Intelligent Systems and their Applications Directory
Name Email Office Extn#
Stefano Albrecht
IF-2.06 513218
Cristina Alexandru
Paul Anderson
IF-1.24 513241
Stuart Anderson
IF-3.46 505191
D K Arvind
IF-2.18 505176
David Aspinall
IF-5.12A 505177
Malcolm Atkinson
IF-5.26 514040
Gareth Beedham
IF-2.34 503100
Vaishak Belle
IF-2.10 505150
Julian Bradfield
IF-4.07 505998
Alan Bundy
IF-2.16 502716
James Cheney
IF-5.29 515658
Joe Corneli
Alan Davoust
IF-4.36 513292
Rosa Filgueira Vicente
Jacques Fleuriot
IF-2.15 509342
Michael Fourman
IF-3.30 515615
Kobi Gal
Nigel Goddard
IF-2.26 513091
Igor Goryanin
IF-4.19A 513837
Paul Jackson
IF-2.12 505131
Ewan Klein
IF-2.11 502705
Julie Laidlaw
IF-2.34 503099
IF-3.37 504629
Heather Low
IF-1.37 508741
IF-2.34 502733
Tiejun Ma
IF-3.47A 515642
Cat Magill
IF-3.29 504630
John McAleese
WB-G.06 502758
Gaya Nadarajan
Kwabena Nuamah
Petros Papapanagiotou
IF-5.10 513077
Alison Pease
Eugene Philalithis
Michael Rovatsos
IF-2.12A 513263
Alan Smaill
IF-2.10A 502710
Austin Tate
IF-2.14 513222
Allison Taylor
IF-2.34 50 2685
Henry Thompson
IF-4.22 504440
Fiona Williams
IF-2.36 509330

Home : Research : Cisa 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh