Artificial Intelligence and its Applications Institute Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Stefano Albrecht
<s.albrecht@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.06 513218
Cristina Alexandru
<Cristina.Alexandru@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.54
Paul Anderson
<dcspaul@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.24 513241
Stuart Anderson
<soa@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46 505191
Pavlos Andreadis
<Pavlos.Andreadis@ed.ac.uk>
AT-5.02 503149
D K Arvind
<dka@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.18 505176
David Aspinall
<David.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.12A 505177
Malcolm Atkinson
<malcolm.atkinson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-0.00
Janet Ball
<janet.ball@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.33 509970
Vaishak Belle
<vbelle@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.02A 505150
Julian Bradfield
<jcb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.07 505998
Alan Bundy
<bundy@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.16 502716
Jodie Cameron
<Jodie.Cameron@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 508741
Longfei Chen
<longfei.chen@ed.ac.uk>
Xiao Chen
<Xiao.Chen@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.38
James Cheney
<jcheney@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.29 515658
Aurora Constantin
<Aurora.Constantin@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.22
Nicola Drago Ferrante
<n.drago-ferrante@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 513435
Chima Eke
<Chima.Eke@ed.ac.uk>
IF-0.00
Ryan Ferguson
<Ryan.Ferguson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.37 504446
Jacques Fleuriot
<jdf@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.15 509342
Michael Fourman
<mfourman@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Kobi Gal
<kgal@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.24 515657
Nigel Goddard
<Nigel.Goddard@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.27 513091
Igor Goryanin
<goryanin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.19A 513837
Josiah Hanna
<josiah.hanna@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.44
Paul Jackson
<Paul.Jackson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.12 505131
Rafael Karampatsis
<rkarampa@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
Ewan Klein
<ewan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Nadin Kokciyan
<nadin.kokciyan@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.10 509993
Julie Laidlaw
<jlaidla4@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 503099
Xue Li
<xue.shirley.li@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.54
Tiejun Ma
<tiejun.ma@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.47A 515642
Quratul-ain Mahesar
<Quratul-ain.Mahesar@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.44
Ursula Martin
<Ursula.Martin@ed.ac.uk>
Siddharth Narayanaswamy
<N.Siddharth@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.11 502705
Kwabena Nuamah
<knuamah@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.26
Gideon Ogunniye
<g.ogunniye@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.47
Petros Papapanagiotou
<Pe.P@ed.ac.uk>
BC-3.09 502957
Suzanne Perry
<Suzanne.Perry@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.31
Zoe Petard
<zoe.petard@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.33
Judy Pilley
<Judy.Pilley@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 504208
Valerio Restocchi
<V.Restocchi@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.18A
Michael Rovatsos
<Michael.Rovatsos@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.12A
Sohan Seth
<Sohan.Seth@ed.ac.uk>
BC-3.12 513216
Austin Tate
<a.tate@ed.ac.uk>
Henry Thompson
<ht@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.22 504440
Fiona Williams
<Fiona.Williams@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.36 509330


Home : Research : Aiai 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh