Artificial Intelligence and its Applications Institute Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Stefano Albrecht
<s.albrecht@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.06 513218
Cristina Alexandru
<Cristina.Alexandru@ed.ac.uk>
AT-8.04 505182
Stuart Anderson
<soa@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46 505191
Pavlos Andreadis
<Pavlos.Andreadis@ed.ac.uk>
AT-8.12B
D K Arvind
<dka@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.18 505176
David Aspinall
<David.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.12A 505177
Malcolm Atkinson
<malcolm.atkinson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-0.00
Janet Ball
<janet.ball@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.33 509970
Vaishak Belle
<vbelle@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.02A 505150
Julian Bradfield
<jcb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.07 505998
Alan Bundy
<bundy@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.16 502716
Jodie Cameron
<Jodie.Cameron@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.33 515607
Longfei Chen
<longfei.chen@ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.12
Xiao Chen
<Xiao.Chen@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.38
James Cheney
<jcheney@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.29 515658
Aurora Constantin
<Aurora.Constantin@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.22
Ricardo Contreras
<r.contreras@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.54
Luna De Ferrari
<luna.deferrari@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.29
Chima Eke
<Chima.Eke@ed.ac.uk>
Jacques Fleuriot
<jdf@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.15 509342
Michael Fourman
<mfourman@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Kobi Gal
<kgal@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.24 515657
Paola Galdi
<paola.galdi@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.29
Nigel Goddard
<Nigel.Goddard@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.27 513091
Igor Goryanin
<goryanin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.24A
Linda Hope
<lhope@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.33 513442
Paul Jackson
<Paul.Jackson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.12 505131
Dilara Kekulluoglu
<d.kekulluoglu@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.44
Ewan Klein
<ewan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Nadin Kokciyan
<nadin.kokciyan@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.10 509993
Xue Li
<xue.shirley.li@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.16
Tiejun Ma
<tiejun.ma@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.02
Ursula Martin
<Ursula.Martin@ed.ac.uk>
Siddharth Narayanaswamy
<N.Siddharth@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.11 502705
Kwabena Nuamah
<k.nuamah@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.26
Petros Papapanagiotou
<ppapapan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Victor Prokhorov
<vprokhor@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.44
Valerio Restocchi
<V.Restocchi@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.18A
Guillermo Romero Moreno
<Guillermo.RomeroMoreno@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.29
Michael Rovatsos
<Michael.Rovatsos@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.12A
Richard Schmoetten
<richard.schmoetten@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.54
Sohan Seth
<Sohan.Seth@ed.ac.uk>
BC-3.12 513216
Craig Skeldon
<Craig.Skeldon@ed.ac.uk>
AT-8.08
Austin Tate
<a.tate@ed.ac.uk>
Henry Thompson
<ht@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.22 504440
Fiona Williams
<Fiona.Williams@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.31 509330


Home : Research : Aiai 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh