Laboratory for Foundations of Computer Science Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Alberto Abello
<v1aabel3@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-BUILDING
Stuart Anderson
<soa@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46 505191
Myrto Arapinis
<marapini@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.27 509981
David Aspinall
<David.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.12A 505177
Christian Badertscher
<Christian.Badertscher@ed.ac.uk>
Janet Ball
<janet.ball@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.33 509970
Julian Bradfield
<jcb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.07 505998
Alan Bundy
<bundy@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.16 502716
Peter Buneman
<opb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.15 505133
Brian Campbell
<Brian.Campbell@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.28 505142
Yang Cao
<Yang.Cao@ed.ac.uk>
BC-3.10 513835
Wei Chen
<wchen2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
James Cheney
<jcheney@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.29 515658
Michele Ciampi
<mciampi@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
AT-8.01
Marco Console
<mconsole@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.37
Mary Cryan
<mcryan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.18 505153
Vincent Danos
<vdanos@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.30 515631
Mahshid Delavar
<Mahshid.Delavar@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.04
Nicola Drago Ferrante
<n.drago-ferrante@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 513435
Keith Edwards
<kedwards@inf.ed.ac.uk>
BC-3.38 509995
Ahmed El-Rayis
<A.El-Rayis@ed.ac.uk>
BC-3.38 51 4165
Tariq Elahi
<t.elahi@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.04A 513257
Kousha Etessami
<kousha@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.20 505197
Joachim Fainberg
<jfainber@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
Wenfei Fan
<wenfei@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.23A 513877
Vyacheslav Fedorovich
<v1vfedor@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Michael Fourman
<Michael.Fourman@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.30 515615
Simon Fowler
<simon.fowler@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.37
Vashti Galpin
<Vashti.Galpin@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.38 505138
Floris Geerts
<floris.geerts@ua.ac.be>
Stephen Gilmore
<stg@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.21 505189
Andrew Gordon
<Andy.Gordon@ed.ac.uk>
IF-BUILDING
Heng Guo
<Heng.Guo@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.05A 513175
Scott Hale
<v1shale@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Chris Heunen
<Chris.Heunen@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.25 502865
Jane Hillston
<Jane.Hillston@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.43 505199
Matthias Hofer
<mhofer@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.37
Linda Hope
<lhope@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.37 513442
Belinda Hough
<Belinda.Hough@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.37 505132
Paul Jackson
<Paul.Jackson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.12 505131
Mike Ji
<mji@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.28
Kyriakos Kalorkoti
<kk@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.26A 505149
Ohad Kammar
<ohad.kammar@ed.ac.uk>
BC-3.11 50 2960
Elham Kashefi
<ekashefi@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.30 515631
Aydin Kheirbakhsh Abadi
<Aydin.Abadi@ed.ac.uk>
AT-8.01
Aggelos Kiayias
<Aggelos.Kiayias@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.16 505129
Markulf Kohlweiss
<markulf.kohlweiss@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.14 502859
Kerewin Kokke
<wen.kokke@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.28
Wen Kokke
<s1638847@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.32 506787
Justin Kreikemeyer
<jkreikem@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.09
Niraj Kumar
<nkumar@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.04
Jean-Simon Lemay
<v1jlemay@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.18D
Bo Li
<v1lbo@inf.ed.ac.uk>
BC-BUILDING
Leonid Libkin
<libkin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.31 513816
Sam Lindley
<slindley@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.28
John Longley
<jrl@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.11 505140
Finlay MacKenzie
<v1fmac11@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-BUILDING
Atul Mantri
<amantri@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.04
Richard Mayr
<mayr36.teaching-admin@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.11A 505130
Carrie McNamee
<cmcnamee@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.35 504442
James Mckinna
<James.McKinna@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.28
Tom Melham
<v1tmelha@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Chad Nester
<cnester@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
Milos Nikolic
<milos.nikolic@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.03 502695
Lev Ovchinnikov
<v1lovchi@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Liat Peterfreund
<lpeterfr@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.29
Andreas Pieris
<apieris@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.20A 515606
Gordon Plotkin
<gdp@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.24A 505158
Randy Pollack
<rpollack@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Ajitha Rajan
<arajan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.14 505118
Laura Rich
<Laura.Rich@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.35 502725
Guido Sanguinetti
<gsanguin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.44 505136
Don Sannella
<dts@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.12 505184
Rik Sarkar
<rsarkar@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.45 504444
Philip Saville
<Philip.Saville@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.38
Philip Scott
<v1pscott@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-BUILDING
Alan Smaill
<A.Smaill@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.10A 502710
Rui Soares Barbosa
<rui.soares.barbosa@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.22
Ian Stark
<Ian.Stark@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.30 505143
Sam Staton
<v1sstato@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Mark Steedman
<steedman@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.15 504631
Perdita Stevens
<Perdita.Stevens@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.05 505195
Colin Stirling
<cps@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.07
Jan Stolarek
<Jan.Stolarek@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.10 513077
He Sun
<H.Sun@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.03 515622
Marcin Szymczak
<v1mszymc@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Huang Teng
<v1hteng@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Kami Vaniea
<Kami.Vaniea@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.23 502870
Vesselin Velichkov
<vvelichk@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.05A
Bertie Vidgen
<v1bvidge@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Philip Wadler
<Philip.Wadler@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.30A 505174
Petros Wallden
<petros.wallden@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.05 502962
Thomas Zacharias
<tzachari@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
AT-8.01
Jakub Zalewski
<s1371464@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.32 506787
Vassilis Zikas
<vassilis.zikas@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.20


Home : Research : Lfcs 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh