Laboratory for Foundations of Computer Science Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Danel Ahman
<s1225336@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.32 506787
Cristina Alexandru
<C.A.Alexandru@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Ricardo Almeida
<s1333968@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.34 506950
Stuart Anderson
<soa@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46 505191
Myrto Arapinis
<marapini@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.27 509981
David Aspinall
<David.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.04A 505177
Maria Astefanoaei
<s1043682@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.50 506015
Chris Banks
<s0968997@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Nicolas Behr
<Nicolas.behr@gmx.de>
IF-5.37 513835
Luca Bortolussi
<v1lbort2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Julian Bradfield
<jcb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.07 505998
Alan Bundy
<bundy@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.15 502716
Peter Buneman
<peter@cis.upenn.edu>
IF-5.15 505133
Brian Campbell
<Brian.Campbell@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.28 505142
Yang Cao
<ycao@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Yang Cao
<s1165433@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.34 506950
Matteo Cavaliere
<mcavali2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.38 505138
Andreas Chatzistergiou
<s0902901@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.06 505144
Ruiwen Chen
<rchen2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.10
Wei Chen
<wchen2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.02 509004
James Cheney
<jcheney@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.29 515658
Radu Ciobanu
<s1373408@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.24 515607
Mary Cryan
<mcryan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.16 505153
Fredrik Dahlqvist
<fdahlqvi@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Hadi Daneshvar Farzanegan
<h.daneshvar@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.25 504449
Vincent Danos
<vdanos@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.30 515631
Ting Deng
<dengting@act.buaa.edu.cn>
IF-5.09
William Denman
<wdenman@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Ilias Diakonikolas
<ilias.d@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.18 505129
Andrew Drucker
<adrucker@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.37 513835
Kousha Etessami
<kousha@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.21 505197
Wenfei Fan
<wenfei@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.23 513877
Zhe Fan
<fanzhe.hkbu@gmail.com>
Stefan Fehrenbach
<s1437649@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.34 506950
Cheng Feng
<s1109873@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.50 506015
Michael Fourman
<Michael.Fourman@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.30 515615
Daniel Franzen
<s1163680@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.24 515607
Weili Fu
<s1272048@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.06 505185
Vashti Galpin
<Vashti.Galpin@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.38 505138
Ilias Garnier
<igarnier@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.28
Anastasis Georgoulas
<s1050238@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.50 506015
Alexandru Gheorghiu
<s1359211@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.06 505185
Stephen Gilmore
<stg@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.47 505189
Andrew Gordon
<Andy.Gordon@ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Joseph Hallett
<s1361467@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.24 515607
Tobias Heindel
<theindel@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.38 505138
Jane Hillston
<Jane.Hillston@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.49 505199
Ricardo Honorato
<s1066652@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.32 506787
Ruizhe Huang
<s1335233@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.24
515607
Paul Jackson
<Paul.Jackson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.05 505131
Mike Just
<mjust@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
K Kalorkoti
<kk@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.26 505149
Theodoros Kapourniotis
<s1151243@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.06 505185
Elham Kashefi
<ekashefi@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.30 515631
Panagiota Katsikouli
<s1271067@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.50 506015
Benedict Kavanagh
<s0345308@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.32 506787
Konstantin Knorr
<v1kknorr@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.20
Karoliina Lehtinen
<s0806073@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.34 506950
Bo Li
<libo@act.buaa.edu.cn>
IF-5.23
Leonid Libkin
<libkin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.33 513816
Kristjan Liiva
<s1369293@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.06 505185
Howard Lin
<z.lin@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.25 504449
Samuel Lindley
<slindley@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.28 505142
John Longley
<jrl@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.12 505140
Ludovica Luisa vissat
<s1372511@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.50 506015
Mark MacGillivray
<s9739350@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Kenneth MacKenzie
<kenneth.mackenzie.2@glasgow.ac.uk>
IF-
Sebastian Maneth
<smaneth@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.03 515642
Sarah Mayne
<smayne@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.37 505132
Richard Mayr
<mayr36.teaching-admin@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.11 505130
Magdalena Mazurczak
<mmazurcz@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.37 505132
James McKinna
<jmckinna@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.28
Garrett Morris
<jmorri14@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.28
Fabian Nagel
<s1064138@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.32 506787
Shayan Najd Javadipour
<s1364660@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.32 506787
Vladimir Nikishkin
<s1341946@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.06 505185
Adel Noureddine
<anouredd@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.37 513835
Joanne Pennie
<joanne.pennie@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.20 502724
Suzanne Perry
<sperry@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 502685
Fabian Peternek
<s1371953@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.34 506950
Gordon Plotkin
<gdp@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.32 505158
Randy Pollack
<rpollack@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Alireza Pourranjbar
<s0961765@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.50 506015
Ajitha Rajan
<arajan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.14 505118
Daniel Reijsbergen
<dreijsbe@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.38 505138
Laura Rich
<Laura.Rich@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.35 502725
Dave Robertson
<dr@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
Guido Sanguinetti
<gsanguin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.44 505136
Don Sannella
<dts@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.04 505184
Rahul Santhanam
<rsanthan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.20 515606
Rik Sarkar
<rsarkar@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.45 504444
Pascal Schmitt
<s1373753@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.32 506787
Mohamed Seghir
<mseghir@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.02 514161
Alex Simpson
<als@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.25 505113
Alan Smaill
<A.Smaill@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.10 502710
Andrew Sogokon
<s0805753@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.06 505144
Ian Stark
<Ian.Stark@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.04 505143
Slawek Staworko
<sstawork@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.48 504413
Mark Steedman
<steedman@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.15 504631
Perdita Stevens
<perdita@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.05 505195
Alistair Stewart
<astewa11@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.38 505138
Alistair Stewart
<s0976220@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Colin Stirling
<cps@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.07 505186
Marcin Szymczak
<s0952039@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.24 515607
Chao Tian
<s1368930@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.34 506950
Stratis Viglas
<sviglas@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.11 505183
Philip Wadler
<philip.wadler@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.31 505174
William Waites
<wwaites@tardis.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.38 505138
Petros Wallden
<pwallden@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.30 515631
Andrea Weisse
<aweisse@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Jack Williams
<s0938550@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.32 506787
John Wilson-Kanamori
<J.R.Wilson-Kanamori@sms.ed.ac.uk>
John Wilson-Kanamori
<s0458094@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Xiaoyue Wu
<xiaoyuewucn@gmail.com>
IF-2.22
Jingbo Xu
<s1400132@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.34 506950
Hang Zhang
<zhrafael@gmail.com>


Home : Research : Lfcs 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh