Laboratory for Foundations of Computer Science Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Danel Ahman
<s1225336@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.32 506787
Ricardo Almeida
<s1333968@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.34 506950
Stuart Anderson
<soa@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46 505191
Myrto Arapinis
<marapini@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.27 509981
David Aspinall
<David.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.12A 505177
Maria Astefanoaei
<s1043682@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.50 506015
Nicolas Behr
<nicolas.behr@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.37 513835
Ghita Berrada
<gberrada@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.22
Sakura Bissenbayeva
<v1sbiss2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Veselin Blagoev
<s1136008@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.06 505185
Luca Bortolussi
<v1lbort2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Julian Bradfield
<jcb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.07 505998
Alan Bundy
<bundy@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.16 502716
Peter Buneman
<opb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.15 505133
Brian Campbell
<Brian.Campbell@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.28 505142
Yang Cao
<s1165433@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Matteo Cavaliere
<mcavali2@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.38 505138
Arthur Chan
<s1536869@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.24 515607
Andreas Chatzistergiou
<s0902901@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Wei Chen
<wchen2@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.02 509004
James Cheney
<jcheney@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.29 515658
Radu Ciobanu
<s1373408@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.24 515607
Cristina Civili
<ccivili@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.36 513292
Mary Cryan
<mcryan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.18 505153
Fredrik Dahlqvist
<fdahlqvi@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
Hadi Daneshvar Farzanegan
<h.daneshvar@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.25 504449
Vincent Danos
<vdanos@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.30 515631
Ilias Diakonikolas
<ilias.d@ed.ac.uk>
IF- 505129
Kousha Etessami
<kousha@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.20 505197
Wenfei Fan
<wenfei@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.23A 513877
Stefan Fehrenbach
<s1437649@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.34 506950
Cheng Feng
<s1109873@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.50 506015
Michael Fourman
<Michael.Fourman@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.30 515615
Simon Fowler
<s1430862@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.32 506787
Nadime Francis
<nfranci2@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.36 513292
Daniel Franzen
<s1163680@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.24 515607
Weili Fu
<s1272048@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.32 506787
Patric Fulop
<s1043702@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.34 506950
Vashti Galpin
<Vashti.Galpin@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.38 505138
Ilias Garnier
<igarnier@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.28
Anastasis Georgoulas
<s1050238@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.50 506015
Alexandru Gheorghiu
<s1359211@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.06 505185
Abhirup Ghosh
<s1563028@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.05 511770
Stephen Gilmore
<stg@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.47 505189
Andrew Gordon
<Andy.Gordon@ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Paolo Guagliardo
<pguaglia@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.37 513835
Avril Heron
<aheron@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37 504434
IF-4.37 513435
Chris Heunen
<Chris.Heunen@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.25 502865
Jane Hillston
<Jane.Hillston@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.49 505199
Ricardo Honorato
<s1066652@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Linda Hope
<lhope@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.37 513442
Paul Jackson
<Paul.Jackson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.12 505131
Khush Joshi
<Khush.Joshi@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.37 504405
Mike Just
<mjust@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Kyriakos Kalorkoti
<kk@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.26A 505149
Theodoros Kapourniotis
<s1151243@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.06 505185
Martti Karvonen
<s1579104@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.24 515607
Elham Kashefi
<ekashefi@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.30 515631
Panagiota Katsikouli
<s1271067@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.50 506015
Benedict Kavanagh
<s0345308@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.32 506787
Morteza Kheirkhah Sabetghadam
<m.kheirkhah@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25
Aggelos Kiayias
<Aggelos.Kiayias@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.16 505129
Karoliina Lehtinen
<s0806073@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.34 506950
Leonid Libkin
<libkin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.33 513816
Kristjan Liiva
<s1369293@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.06 505185
Howard Lin
<z.lin@ed.ac.uk>
Samuel Lindley
<slindley@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.28 505142
John Longley
<jrl@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.11 505140
Ludovica Luisa Vissat
<s1372511@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.50 506015
Sebastian Maneth
<smaneth@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.03 515642
Richard Mayr
<mayr36.teaching-admin@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.11A 505130
Magdalena Mazurczak
<mmazurcz@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.37 505132
James McKinna
<jmckinna@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.28
Craig McLaughlin
<s1544843@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.32 506787
Carrie McNamee
<cmcnamee@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.35 504442
Daniel Mills
<s1577825@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.09 502863
Achintya Mohan
<v1amoha3@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Garrett Morris
<jmorri14@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.28
Luka Music
<lmusic@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
Shayan Najd Javadipour
<s1364660@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.32 506787
Vladimir Nikishkin
<s1341946@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.06 505185
Uchenna Nnabuko
<s1408575@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.39 504414
Chrystalla Pavlou
<s1463320@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.06 505185
Joanne Pennie
<joanne.pennie@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.20 502724
Roland Perera
<rperera@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.22
Fabian Peternek
<s1371953@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.34 506950
Paul Piho
<s1106918@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.07 502863
Gordon Plotkin
<gdp@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.10 505158
Randy Pollack
<rpollack@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Ajitha Rajan
<arajan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.14 505118
Daniel Reijsbergen
<dreijsbe@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.38 505138
Wilmer Ricciotti
<wricciot@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.37
Laura Rich
<Laura.Rich@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.35 502725
Dave Robertson
<dr@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
Andras Salamon
<asalamon@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Guido Sanguinetti
<gsanguin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.44 505136
Don Sannella
<dts@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.12 505184
Rik Sarkar
<rsarkar@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.45 504444
Peter Schrammel
<v1pschra@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Nassim Seghir
<mseghir@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.02 514161
Subodh Sharma
<v1sshar4@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Alan Smaill
<A.Smaill@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.10A 502710
Ian Stark
<Ian.Stark@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.04 505143
Slawek Staworko
<sstawork@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.37 513835
Mark Steedman
<steedman@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.15 504631
Perdita Stevens
<perdita@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.05 505195
Colin Stirling
<cps@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.07 505186
Panos Stratis
<s1329012@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.24 515607
James Sweet
<j.sweet@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.11 515628
Marcin Szymczak
<s0952039@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.24 515607
Chao Tian
<s1368930@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.34
506950
Patrick Totzke
<P.Totzke@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.22
Etienne Toussaint
<v1etouss@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Kami Vaniea
<Kami.Vaniea@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.23 502870
Stratis Viglas
<sviglas@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.21 505183
Philip Wadler
<Philip.Wadler@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.31 505174
William Waites
<wwaites@tardis.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.38 505138
William Waites
<s1526458@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Petros Wallden
<petros.wallden@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.30 515631
Yanghao Wang
<v1ywang8@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.09
Andrea Weisse
<aweisse@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Jack Williams
<s0938550@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.32 506787
Jingbo Xu
<s1400132@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.34 506950
Vanya Yaneva
<s0835905@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.07 502863
Jakub Zalewski
<s1371464@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.09 502863
Natalia Zon
<s1478292@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.50 506015


Home : Research : Lfcs 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh