Laboratory for Foundations of Computer Science Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Danel Ahman
<s1225336@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.32 506787
Ricardo Almeida
<s1333968@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.34 506950
Stuart Anderson
<soa@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46 505191
Myrto Arapinis
<marapini@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.27 509981
David Aspinall
<David.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.12A 505177
Maria Astefanoaei
<s1043682@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.50 505193
Nicolas Behr
<nicolas.behr@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.37 513835
Ghita Berrada
<gberrada@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.22 515632
Veselin Blagoev
<s1136008@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.06 505185
Luca Bortolussi
<v1lbort2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Julian Bradfield
<jcb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.07 505998
Alan Bundy
<bundy@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.16 502716
Marco Calautti
<M.Calautti@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.22 515632
Brian Campbell
<s9746934@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.28 505142
Yang Cao
<Yang.Cao@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.37 513835
Matteo Cavaliere
<mcavali2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.38 505138
Arthur Chan
<s1536869@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.24 515607
Wei Chen
<wchen2@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.22 515632
James Cheney
<jcheney@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.29 515658
Radu Ciobanu
<s1373408@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.24 515607
Cristina Civili
<ccivili@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.36 513292
Marco Console
<mconsole@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.22 515632
Mary Cryan
<mcryan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.18 505153
Hadi Daneshvar Farzanegan
<h.daneshvar@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.25 504449
Vincent Danos
<vdanos@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.30 515631
Ilias Diakonikolas
<ilias.d@ed.ac.uk>
IF- 505129
Kousha Etessami
<kousha@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.20 505197
Wenfei Fan
<wenfei@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.23A 513877
Stefan Fehrenbach
<s1437649@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.34 506950
Cheng Feng
<s1109873@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Michael Fourman
<Michael.Fourman@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.30 515615
Simon Fowler
<s1430862@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.32 506787
Nadime Francis
<nfranci2@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.36 513292
Weili Fu
<s1272048@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.32 506787
Patric Fulop
<s1043702@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.34 506950
Vashti Galpin
<Vashti.Galpin@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.38 505138
Ilias Garnier
<igarnier@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.28 505142
Floris Geerts
<floris.geerts@ua.ac.be>
Alexandru Gheorghiu
<s1359211@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.06 505185
Abhirup Ghosh
<s1563028@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.05 511770
Stephen Gilmore
<stg@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.47 505189
Andrew Gordon
<Andy.Gordon@ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Paolo Guagliardo
<pguaglia@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.11 517084
Fangda Guo
<fguo@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.42
Chris Heunen
<Chris.Heunen@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.25 502865
Jane Hillston
<Jane.Hillston@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.49 505199
Ricardo Honorato
<s1066652@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Ricardo Honorato Zimmer
<rhonorat@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.38 505138
Linda Hope
<lhope@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.37 513442
Paul Jackson
<Paul.Jackson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.12 505131
Khush Joshi
<Khush.Joshi@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.37 504405
Mike Just
<mjust@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Kyriakos Kalorkoti
<kk@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.26A 505149
Marc Kaplan
<mkaplan2@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
Martti Karvonen
<s1579104@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.24 515607
Elham Kashefi
<ekashefi@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.30 515631
Panagiota Katsikouli
<s1271067@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.50 505193
Benedict Kavanagh
<s0345308@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.32 506787
Morteza Kheirkhah Sabetghadam
<m.kheirkhah@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25
Aggelos Kiayias
<Aggelos.Kiayias@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.16 505129
Pepijn Kokke
<s1638847@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.09 502863
Karoliina Lehtinen
<s0806073@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.34 506950
Leonid Libkin
<libkin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.33 513816
Kristjan Liiva
<s1369293@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.06 505185
Howard Lin
<z.lin@ed.ac.uk>
Samuel Lindley
<slindley@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.28 505142
Xueli Liu
<v1xliu33@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.09 502753
John Longley
<jrl@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.11 505140
Ludovica Luisa Vissat
<s1372511@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.50 505193
Alistair MacKenzie
<v1amac23@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Kenneth MacKenzie
<kwxm@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Sebastian Maneth
<smaneth@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.03 515642
Richard Mayr
<mayr36.teaching-admin@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.11A 505130
Magdalena Mazurczak
<mmazurcz@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.37 505132
James McKinna
<jmckinna@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.28 505142
Craig McLaughlin
<s1544843@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.32 506787
Carrie McNamee
<cmcnamee@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.35 504442
Daniel Mills
<s1577825@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.19
Garrett Morris
<jmorri14@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.28 505142
Shayan Najd Javadipour
<s1364660@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.32 506787
Uchenna Nnabuko
<s1408575@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.39 504414
Georgios Panagiotakos
<s1671636@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.19
Chrystalla Pavlou
<s1463320@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.06 505185
Joanne Pennie
<joanne.pennie@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.20 502724
Roland Perera
<rperera@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Fabian Peternek
<s1371953@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.34 506950
Andreas Pieris
<apieris@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.20A 515606
Paul Piho
<s1106918@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.50 505193
Randy Pollack
<rpollack@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Ajitha Rajan
<arajan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.14 505118
Wilmer Ricciotti
<Wilmer.Ricciotti@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.37 513835
Laura Rich
<Laura.Rich@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.35 502725
Dave Robertson
<dr@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
Andras Salamon
<asalamon@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Guido Sanguinetti
<gsanguin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.44 505136
Don Sannella
<dts@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.12 505184
Rik Sarkar
<rsarkar@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.45 504444
Peter Schrammel
<v1pschra@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Philip Scott
<v1pscott@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Nassim Seghir
<mseghir@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Subodh Sharma
<v1sshar4@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Alan Smaill
<A.Smaill@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.10A 502710
Ian Stark
<Ian.Stark@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.04 505143
Mark Steedman
<steedman@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.15 504631
Perdita Stevens
<perdita@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.05 505195
Colin Stirling
<cps@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.07 505186
Jan Stolarek
<Jan.Stolarek@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.10 513077
Panos Stratis
<s1329012@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.24 515607
James Sweet
<jsweet@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Marcin Szymczak
<s0952039@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.24 515607
Patrick Totzke
<P.Totzke@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.22 515632
Kami Vaniea
<Kami.Vaniea@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.23 502870
Stratis Viglas
<sviglas@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.21 505183
Philip Wadler
<Philip.Wadler@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.31 505174
William Waites
<wwaites@tardis.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.38 505138
William Waites
<s1526458@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Petros Wallden
<petros.wallden@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.30 515631
Andrea Weisse
<aweisse@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Jack Williams
<s0938550@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.32 506787
Pia Wilsdorf
<pwalsdor@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.02
Xiaoqin Xie
<v1xxie2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.20
Jingbo Xu
<s1400132@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.34 506950
Vanya Yaneva
<s0835905@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.23 504437
Tengfei Yuan
<s1600972@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.06 505185
Ye Yuan
<yyuan2@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.42
Thomas Zacharias
<tzachari@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.37 513835
Jakub Zalewski
<s1371464@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.32 506787
Natalia Zon
<s1478292@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.50 505193


Home : Research : Lfcs 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh