Laboratory for Foundations of Computer Science Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Stuart Anderson
<soa@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46 505191
Myrto Arapinis
<marapini@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.27 509981
Luca Arnaboldi
<luca.arnaboldi@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.37
David Aspinall
<David.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.12A 505177
Janet Ball
<janet.ball@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.33 509970
Julian Bradfield
<jcb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.07 505998
Alan Bundy
<bundy@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.16 502716
Peter Buneman
<opb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.15 505133
Brian Campbell
<Brian.Campbell@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.28 505142
Yang Cao
<Yang.Cao@ed.ac.uk>
BC-3.10 515619
Kaushik Chakraborty
<kchakrab@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.38
James Cheney
<jcheney@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.29 515658
Michele Ciampi
<michele.ciampi@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.26 511767
Carmen Constantin
<carmen.constantin@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.22 515643
Elizabeth Crites
<ecrites@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
BC-3.21
Mary Cryan
<mcryan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.18 505153
Vincent Danos
<vdanos@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Ricardo De Oliveira Almeida
<ricardo.almeida@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.37
Nicola Drago Ferrante
<n.drago-ferrante@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 513435
Keith Edwards
<kedwards@inf.ed.ac.uk>
BC-3.13 509995
Tariq Elahi
<t.elahi@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.04A 513257
Kousha Etessami
<kousha@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.20 505197
Wenfei Fan
<wenfei@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.23A 513877
Michael Fourman
<mfourman@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Robert Furber
<rfurber@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.22
Vashti Galpin
<Vashti.Galpin@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.28
Raul Garcia-Patron Sanchez
<rgarcia3@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.06A
Stephen Gilmore
<stg@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.21 505189
Andrew Gordon
<Andy.Gordon@ed.ac.uk>
IF-BUILDING
Ross Grassie
<rgrassie@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.22
Paolo Guagliardo
<pguaglia@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.11 517084
Heng Guo
<Heng.Guo@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.05A 513175
Kaushik Halder
<k.halder@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.29
Chris Heunen
<Chris.Heunen@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.25 502865
Daniel Hillerstrom
<Daniel.Hillerstrom@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.28
Jane Hillston
<Jane.Hillston@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.43 505199
Linda Hope
<lhope@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.37 513442
Belinda Hough
<Belinda.Hough@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.37 505132
Paul Jackson
<Paul.Jackson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.12 505131
Robin Kaarsgaard
<v1rkaars@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.22
Kyriakos Kalorkoti
<kk@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Ohad Kammar
<ohad.kammar@ed.ac.uk>
BC-3.11 502960
Elham Kashefi
<ekashefi@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.38
Aggelos Kiayias
<Aggelos.Kiayias@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.20
Costy Kodsi
<costy.kodsi@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.28
Markulf Kohlweiss
<markulf.kohlweiss@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.14 502859
Wen Kokke
<s1638847@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.32 506787
Leonid Libkin
<libkin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.31 513816
Sam Lindley
<Sam.Lindley@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.26A 511767
Ester Livshits
<ester.livshits@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.37
John Longley
<jrl@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.11 505140
Richard Mayr
<mayr36.teaching-admin@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.11A 505130
James McKinna
<jmckinna@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Carrie McNamee
<cmcnamee@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.35 504442
Milos Nikolic
<milos.nikolic@ed.ac.uk>
Liam O'Connor
<l.oconnor@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.07 503092
Sabine Oechsner
<S.Oechsner@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.16
Andreas Pieris
<apieris@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.20A 515606
Gordon Plotkin
<gdp@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.24A 505158
Elizabeth Polgreen
<elizabeth.polgreen@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.10A
Ajitha Rajan
<arajan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.14 505118
Wilmer Ricciotti
<wricciot@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.37 513835
Laura Rich
<Laura.Rich@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.35 502725
Florentin Rochet
<frochet@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.29
Don Sannella
<dts@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.12 505184
Rik Sarkar
<rsarkar@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.45 504444
Ian Stark
<Ian.Stark@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.30 505143
Mark Steedman
<steedman@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.15 504631
Perdita Stevens
<Perdita.Stevens@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.05 505195
Colin Stirling
<cps@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Jan Stolarek
<Jan.Stolarek@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.10 513077
He Sun
<H.Sun@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.03 515622
Yiannis Tselekounis
<Y.Tselekounis@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46
Kami Vaniea
<Kami.Vaniea@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.23 502870
Priya Varadpande Gopalan
<sriipriya.g@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.37
Vesselin Velichkov
<vvelichk@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.05A 502697
Philip Wadler
<Philip.Wadler@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.30A 505174
William Waites
<wwaites@tardis.ed.ac.uk>
Petros Wallden
<petros.wallden@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.05 502962
Robert Wright
<robert.wright@ed.ac.uk>
Tengfei Yuan
<s1600972@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Thomas Zacharias
<Thomas.Zacharias@ed.ac.uk>
AT-8.01
Jakub Zalewski
<s1371464@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Vassilis Zikas
<vzikas@inf.ed.ac.uk>


Home : Research : Lfcs 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh