Institute of Perception, Action and Behaviour Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Stefano Albrecht
<s.albrecht@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.06 513218
Carl Allen
<s1577741@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.53 515657
Pavlos Andreadis
<s1371409@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Martin Asenov
<s1247380@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.43 508281
Ruta Bader
<ruta.vaupsaite@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.36 502724
Xiuxiu Bai
<v1xbai2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Ivana Balazevic
<s1656585@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.53 515657
Hakan Bilen
<H.Bilen@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.41A 502717
Holger Caesar
<s1373211@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.45
Alex Chan
<v1achan8@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Iordanis Chatzinikolaidis
<s1688987@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.45
Floyd Chitalu
<s1569136@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Tim Colles
<Tim.Colles@ed.ac.uk>
AT-7.09B 503093
Todor Davchev
<s1045064@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Cian Eastwood
<c.eastwood@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.48
Maurice Fallon
<mfallon2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Vittorio Ferrari
<vferrari@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.40 502697
Bob Fisher
<rbf@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.26 513441
James Garforth
<s0679715@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Evripidis Gkanias
<egkanias@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Dorota Glowacka
<dorota.glowacka@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.06A
Abel Gonzalez-Garcia
<s1259533@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Daniel Gordon
<s0939619@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.38 513591
Graham Henderson
<s1478445@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.38 513591
Paul Henderson
<s0967358@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.45
Francois Heremans
<v1fherem@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Michael Herrmann
<Michael.Herrmann@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.42 517177
Timothy Hospedales
<t.hospedales@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.10 504450
Yordan Hristov
<s1220800@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Calum Imrie
<s1120916@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.38 513591
Vladimir Ivan
<V.Ivan@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25 517195
Marija Jegorova
<s1686829@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Vasiliki Kalogeiton
<s1271945@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Taku Komura
<tkomura@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.23 513445
Agamemnon Krasoulis
<s1230917@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Nanbo Li
<v1nli2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Zhibin Li
<Zhibin.Li@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.31 505145
Hsiu-Chin Lin
<Hsiu-Chin.Lin@ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.15
Buyu Liu
<Buyu.Liu@ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.14
Tatiana Lopez Guevara
<s1580278@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Jane Loveless
<s0937976@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.17 515653
Heather Low
<heather.low@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 508741
IF-2.34 502733
Geng Lyu
<s1373464@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Emmanuel Mbabazi
<s1043783@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.43 508281
John McAleese
<J.McAleese@ed.ac.uk>
WB- 502758
Wolfgang Merkt
<s1106935@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Qinghai Miao
<v1qmiao2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Michael Mistry
<mmistry@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.22A 502937
Simona Nobili
<s1572741@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Daniela Pacella
<dpacella@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.15
Kunkun Pang
<s1687770@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Dimitrios Papadopoulos
<s1363855@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Svetlin Penkov
<s1329991@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.19
John Pisokas
<s0093128@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.17 515653
Joao Pousa de moura
<s1580228@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Can Pu
<s1611788@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Rita Pucci
<rita.pucci@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.47
Febrian Rachmadi
<s1467961@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Ram Ramamoorthy
<s.ramamoorthy@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.41 505119
Christian Rauch
<s1579882@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Benjamin Risse
<brisse@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Sebastian Schwarz
<sschwarz @inf.ed.ac.uk>
Raluca Scona
<s1476135@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Joshua Smith
<s1686489@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.45
Steph Smith
<Steph.Smith@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 505128
Thomas Stone
<tomish@gmail.com>
Kartic Subr
<K.Subr@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.10A 502936
Austin Tate
<A.Tate@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.14 513222
Allison Taylor
<Allison.Taylor@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 51 3291
Radim Tylecek
<Radim.Tylecek@ed.ac.uk>
IF-
IF-G.12
Elizabeth Vargas
<v1evarga@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Sethu Vijayakumar
<sethu.vijayakumar@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.28 513444
Carson Vogt
<v1cvogt@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Barbara Webb
<bwebb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.27 513453
Tianqi Wei
<s1464014@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.17 515653
Chris Williams
<ckiw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.27 511212
Guiyang Xin
<s1685882@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Lei Yan
<Lei.Yan@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.47
Yiming Yang
<Yiming.Yang@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25
Yiming Yang
<s1234375@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Yuanfei Zhang
<v1yzha12@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.03
Chenyang Zhao
<s1686875@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446


Home : Research : Ipab 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh