Institute of Perception, Action and Behaviour Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Stefano Albrecht
<s.albrecht@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.06 513218
Ruta Bader
<ruta.vaupsaite@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.36 502724
Xiuxiu Bai
<v1xbai2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Hakan Bilen
<H.Bilen@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.41A 502717
Tim Colles
<Tim.Colles@ed.ac.uk>
AT-7.09B 503093
Zou Dan
<v1zdan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.18C
Cian Eastwood
<c.eastwood@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.48
Maurice Fallon
<mfallon2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Vittorio Ferrari
<vferrari@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.40 502697
Bob Fisher
<rbf@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.26 513441
Javier Gallego Sanchez
<v1agalle@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Evripidis Gkanias
<egkanias@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Dorota Glowacka
<dorota.glowacka@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.06A
Francois Heremans
<v1fherem@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Michael Herrmann
<Michael.Herrmann@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.42 517177
Timothy Hospedales
<t.hospedales@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.10 504450
Vladimir Ivan
<V.Ivan@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25 517195
Taku Komura
<tkomura@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.23 513445
Zhibin Li
<Zhibin.Li@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.31 505145
Hsiu-Chin Lin
<Hsiu-Chin.Lin@ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.15
Heather Low
<heather.low@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 508741
IF-2.34 502733
John McAleese
<J.McAleese@ed.ac.uk>
WB-G.06 502758
Qinghai Miao
<v1qmiao2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Michael Mistry
<mmistry@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.22A 502937
Cristian Novotny
<cnovotny@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
WB-G.08 503152
Daniela Pacella
<dpacella@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.15
Rita Pucci
<rita.pucci@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25
Ram Ramamoorthy
<s.ramamoorthy@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.41 505119
Benjamin Risse
<brisse@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Joshua Smith
<s1686489@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.45
Steph Smith
<Steph.Smith@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 505128
Kartic Subr
<K.Subr@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.10A 502936
Austin Tate
<A.Tate@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.14 513222
Allison Taylor
<Allison.Taylor@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 51 3291
Steve Tonneau
<v1stonn2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Radim Tylecek
<Radim.Tylecek@ed.ac.uk>
IF-
IF-G.12
Keiji Uemura
<v1kuemur@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Elizabeth Vargas
<v1evarga@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Sethu Vijayakumar
<sethu.vijayakumar@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.28 513444
Carson Vogt
<v1cvogt@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Barbara Webb
<bwebb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.27 513453
Chris Williams
<ckiw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.27 511212
Lei Yan
<Lei.Yan@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.47
Yiming Yang
<Yiming.Yang@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25
Jie Zhang
<v1jzha10@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-


Home : Research : Ipab 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh