Institute of Perception, Action and Behaviour Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Rami Al-Ashqar
<s0814395@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Cat Andrade
<cat.andrade@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.44 515497
Pavlos Andreadis
<s1371409@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.43 508281
Paul Ardin
<s8528002@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.49 504496
Leopoldo Armesto Angel
<v1larmes@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Holger Caesar
<s1373211@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.45
Marco Caravagna
<s1476136@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Edigleison Carvalho
<v1ecarva@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.14
Iordanis Chatzinikolaidis
<s1688987@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Floyd Chitalu
<s1569136@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Tim Colles
<Tim.Colles@ed.ac.uk>
WB-G.04 503093
Maurice Fallon
<Maurice.Fallon@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.29 502859
Vittorio Ferrari
<vferrari@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.40 502697
Lars Fisher
<v1lfish3@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Bob Fisher
<rbf@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.26 513441
James Ganis
<s0789747@sms.ed.ac.uk>
James Garforth
<s0679715@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Evripidis Gkanias
<Ev.Gkanias@ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.Z17
Abel Gonzalez-Garcia
<s1259533@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.45
Graham Henderson
<s1478445@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.38 513591
Paul Henderson
<s0967358@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.45
Michael Herrmann
<Michael.Herrmann@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.42 517177
Daniel Holden
<s0822954@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Luis Horna Carranza
<s1145121@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.13 515645
Timothy Hospedales
<t.hospedales@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.06A 50 5158
Yordan Hristov
<s1220800@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Marija Jegorova
<s1686829@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Vasiliki Kalogeiton
<s1271945@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.45
Aleksandar Kodzhabashev
<v1akodzh@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Taku Komura
<tkomura@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.23 513445
Agamemnon Krasoulis
<s1230917@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.08
Konstas Lagogiannis
<klagogia@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.15 509916
Qingbiao Li
<s1365698@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Zhibin Li
<Zhibin.Li@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.31 505145
Buyu Liu
<Buyu.Liu@ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.14
Nestor Lobato Garcia
<s1572614@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Tatiana Lopez Guevara
<s1580278@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Heather Low
<heather.low@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 508741
IF-2.34 502733
Geng Lyu
<s1373464@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Michael Mangan
<mmangan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Emmanuel Mbabazi
<s1043783@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.43 508281
John McAleese
<J.McAleese@ed.ac.uk>
WB-
Wolfgang Merkt
<s1106935@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Michael Mistry
<mmistry@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.12 502937
Davide Modolo
<s1268247@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.45
Zhengang Nie
<v1znie@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Simona Nobili
<s1572741@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Magda Nowak
<mnowak@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 513291
Kunkun Pang
<s1687770@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Dimitrios Papadopoulos
<s1363855@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.45
Svetlin Penkov
<s1329991@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.19
Joanne Pennie
<joanne.pennie@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.20 502724
John Pisokas
<s0093128@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.17 515653
Can Pu
<s1611788@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Febrian Rachmadi
<s1467961@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Ram Ramamoorthy
<s.ramamoorthy@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.41 505119
Benjamin Risse
<brisse@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.15
Dylan Ross
<s0937976@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.17 515653
Marcelo Saval Calvo
<v1msava2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Sebastian Schwarz
<Sebastian.Schwarz@ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.14
Raluca Scona
<s1476135@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Miaojing Shi
<Miaojing.Shi@ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.14 515663
Steph Smith
<Steph.Smith@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 505128
Dragos Stanciu
<s1358749@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.19
Thomas Stone
<s1063471@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.08
Kartic Subr
<K.Subr@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.06
Balazs Szigeti
<s1151503@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Austin Tate
<A.Tate@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.14 513222
Radim Tylecek
<Radim.Tylecek@ed.ac.uk>
IF-
IF-G.12
Sethu Vijayakumar
<sethu.vijayakumar@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.28 513444
Carson Vogt
<v1cvogt@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Barbara Webb
<bwebb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.27 513453
Tianqi Wei
<s1464014@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.17 515653
Chris Williams
<ckiw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.27 511212
Antoine Wystrach
<awystrac@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.15 509916
Yiming Yang
<s1234375@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.38 513591
Chenyang Zhao
<s1686875@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446


Home : Research : Ipab 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh