Institute of Perception, Action and Behaviour Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Luigi Acerbi
<s0974761@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.38 513591
Rami Al-Ashqar
<s0814395@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Stefano Albrecht
<s1001261@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.43 508281
Pavlos Andreadis IF-1.43 508281
Paul Ardin
<paulardin@aol.com>
IF-2.49 504496
Lucia Ballerini
<lballeri@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Adam Barnett
<S0093998@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Cigdem Beyan
<s1064447@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Bastiaan Boom
<bboom@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Margarita Chli
<mchli@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.16
Tim Colles
<Tim.Colles@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.10 503093
Alexander Davies
<s0784670@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.51 504494
Mariela De Lucas
<md23@hw.ac.uk>
IF-G.17
Luca Del Pero
<ldelper@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.47
David Eichmann
<S0906575@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.45
Alexander Enoch
<s0969829@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.38 513591
Adam Erskine
<s1054717@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Vittorio Ferrari
<vferrari@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.27 502697
Bob Fisher
<rbf@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.26 513441
Sofi Freijeiro-Armitage
<sofi.freijeiro-armitage@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 502733
IF-1.37
kenichi Fujimoto
<fujimoto@tokushima-u.ac.jp>
IF-1.25
Stavros Gerakaris
<s1137268@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.43 508281
Michael Gillon
<S0944185@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.45
Abel Gonzalez-Garcia
<s1259533@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.45
Majd Hawasly
<S0784026@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.43 508281
Joe Henry
<s0967017@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.21 505164
Victor Hernandez Urbina
<hernandezurbina@gmail.com>
IF-3.39 504414
Michael Herrmann
<michael.herrmann@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.42 517177
Daniel Holden
<s0822954@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Luis Horna Carranza
<s1145121@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Xuan Huang
<xuan@mail.ustc.edu.cn>
IF-G.12 513446
Vladimir Ivan
<s0972326@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Thomas Joyce
<s0966885@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.21 505164
Vasiliki Kalogeiton
<vasikalo@ee.duth.gr>
IF-1.45
Taku Komura
<tkomura@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.23 513445
Agamemnon Krasoulis
<agamemnon.krasoulis@gmail.com>
IF-5.08
Konstantinos Lagogiannis
<klagogia@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.15 509916
Hsiu-chin Lin
<s1036340@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.21 505164
Heather Low
<heather.low@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 508741
Dominika Lyzwa
<dominika@nld.ds.mpg.de>
IF-
Michael Mangan
<mmangan@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.14 515663
Daniel Mankowitz
<s1128165@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Steven McDonagh
<S0458953@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Davide Modolo
<davide.modolo@gmail.com>
IF-1.38 513591
Alesis Novik
<s1051320@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.43 508281
Magda Nowak
<mnowak@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 513291
Dimitrios Papadopoulos IF-1.45
Anestis Papazoglou
<s1051019@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.38 513591
Jose Part
<jlp@hw.ac.uk>
IF-
Joanne Pennie
<jpennie@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.20 502724
Suzanne Perry
<sperry@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34
Andreea Radulescu
<A.Radulescu@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.38 513591
Subramanian Ramamoorthy
<s.ramamoorthy@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.41 505119
Benjamin Rosman
<S0896970@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Peter Sandilands
<s0569500@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Alireza Shafaei
Simon Smith
<artificialsimon@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.34 504415
Stephanie Smith
<ssmith32@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 505128
Thomas Stone
<tomish@gmail.com>
IF-5.08
Balazs Szigeti
<s1151503@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.51 504494
Morgan Tamplin
<morgan@informatics-ventures.com>
AT-8.11 513221
Austin Tate
<a.tate@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.14 513222
Jasper Uijlings
<juijling@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.14 515663
Efstathios Vafeias
<s0972484@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.43 508281
Alexander Vezhnevets
<avezhnev@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.14 515663
Sethu Vijayakumar
<sethu.vijayakumar@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.28 513444
Michele Volpi
<michele.volpi@unil.ch>
IF-
Barbara Webb
<bwebb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.40 513453
Chris Williams
<ckiw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.27 511212
Antoine Wystrach
<awystrac@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.15 509916
Yiming Yang
<s1234375@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.38 513591
Xi Zhao
<zhaoxi.jade@yahoo.com>
IF-1.21 505164
Elena stumm
<elena@stumm.ca>
IF-3.50


Home : Research : Ipab 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh