Institute of Perception, Action and Behaviour Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Rami Al-Ashqar
<s0814395@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Cat Andrade
<cat.andrade@ed.ac.uk>
FH-1.B15 502706
Pavlos Andreadis
<s1371409@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.43 508281
Paul Ardin
<s8528002@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.49 504496
Spencer Bellows
<v1sbello@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Holger Caesar
<s1373211@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.45
Marco Caravagna
<s1476136@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19 503094
Edigleison Carvalho
<v1ecarva@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.14
Floyd Chitalu
<s1569136@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.09 502863
Tim Colles
<Tim.Colles@ed.ac.uk>
WB-G.04 503093
Luca Del Pero
<ldelper@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Maunik Desai
<v1mdesa2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Adam Erskine
<s1054717@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Maurice Fallon
<Maurice.Fallon@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.29 502859
Vittorio Ferrari
<vferrari@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.27 502697
Bob Fisher
<rbf@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.26 513441
James Ganis
<s0789747@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19 503094
James Garforth
<s0679715@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Stavros Gerakaris
<s1137268@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.43 508281
Abel Gonzalez-Garcia
<s1259533@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.45
Paul Henderson
<s0967358@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.45
Michael Herrmann
<Michael.Herrmann@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.42 517177
Daniel Holden
<s0822954@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Luis Horna Carranza
<s1145121@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.13 515645
Pengpeng Hu
<v1phu2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.20
Vladimir Ivan
<V.Ivan@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25 517195
Vasiliki Kalogeiton
<s1271945@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.45
Aleksandar Kodzhabashev
<v1akodzh@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Taku Komura
<tkomura@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.23 513445
Agamemnon Krasoulis
<s1230917@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.08
Konstas Lagogiannis
<klagogia@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.15 509916
Zhibin Li
<Zhibin.Li@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.31 505145
Nestor Lobato garcia
<s1572614@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Heather Low
<heather.low@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 508741
IF-2.34 502733
Geng Lyu
<s1373464@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Michael Mangan
<mmangan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
John McAleese
<J.McAleese@ed.ac.uk>
WB-
Wolfgang Merkt
<s1106935@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19 503094
Davide Modolo
<s1268247@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.38 513591
Zhengang Nie
<v1znie@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Simona Nobili
<s1572741@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19 503094
Magda Nowak
<mnowak@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 513291
Dimitrios Papadopoulos
<s1363855@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.45
Anestis Papazoglou
<s1051019@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Svetlin Penkov
<s1329991@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.19
Joanne Pennie
<joanne.pennie@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.20 502724
Febrian Rachmadi
<s1467961@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.12 513446
Ram Ramamoorthy
<s.ramamoorthy@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.41 505119
Benjamin Risse
<brisse@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.15
Dylan Ross
<s0937976@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.17 515653
Sebastian Schwarz
<Sebastian.Schwarz@ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.14
Miaojing Shi
<Miaojing.Shi@ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.14 515663
Simon Smith
<s0975248@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Steph Smith
<Steph.Smith@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 505128
Dragos Stanciu
<s1358749@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.19
Thomas Stone
<s1063471@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.08
Balazs Szigeti
<s1151503@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.51 504494
Austin Tate
<A.Tate@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.14 513222
Radim Tylecek
<Radim.Tylecek@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.01
Sethu Vijayakumar
<sethu.vijayakumar@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.28 513444
Carson Vogt
<v1cvogt@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Barbara Webb
<bwebb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.40 513453
Tianqi Wei
<s1464014@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.17 515653
Chris Williams
<ckiw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.27 511212
Antoine Wystrach
<awystrac@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.15 509916
Yiming Yang
<s1234375@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.38 513591


Home : Research : Ipab 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh