Institute of Perception, Action and Behaviour Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Stefano Albrecht
<s.albrecht@ed.ac.uk>
Janet Ball
<janet.ball@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.33 509970
Hakan Bilen
<H.Bilen@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.41A 502717
Michael Burke
<Michael.Burke@ed.ac.uk>
Jodie Cameron
<Jodie.Cameron@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 508741
Tim Colles
<Tim.Colles@ed.ac.uk>
AT-7.09B 503093
Todor Davchev
<s1045064@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Nicola Drago Ferrante
<n.drago-ferrante@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 513435
Maurice Fallon
<mfallon2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Bob Fisher
<rbf@inf.ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.11 513441
Henry Gouk
<hgouk@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.26
Roman Goulard
<roman.goulard@ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.15
Michael Herrmann
<Michael.Herrmann@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.42 517177
Timothy Hospedales
<t.hospedales@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.10 504450
Vladimir Ivan
<V.Ivan@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25 517195
Mohsen Khadem
<mohsen.khadem@ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.15 502956
Taku Komura
<tkomura@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.23 513445
Agamemnon Krasoulis
<v1akraso@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.30
Serena Lambley
<slambley@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.31 508281
Alex Lascarides
<alex@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.15A 504428
Zhibin (Alex) Li
<Zhibin.Li@ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.21 505145
Heather Low
<heather.low@ed.ac.uk>
Michael Mistry
<Michael.Mistry@ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.20 502937
Konda Reddy Mopuri
<kmopuri@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.47
Christopher Mower
<s1669342@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.38 513591
Tanmoy Mukhejree
<v1tmukh2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Cristian Novotny
<c.novotny@ed.ac.uk>
BC-3.38 503152
Gabriella Pizzuto
<gpizzuto@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.22
Ram Ramamoorthy
<s.ramamoorthy@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.41 505119
Lucy Ribchester
<v1lribch@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-BUILDING
Quentin Rouxel
<quentin.rouxel@ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.10
Laura Sevilla-Lara
<lsevilla@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.44A
Joshua Smith
<s1686489@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Steph Smith
<Steph.Smith@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 505128
Simon Smith Bize
<S.C.Smith@ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.10
Kartic Subr
<K.Subr@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.10A 502936
Austin Tate
<A.Tate@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.22 513222
Carlo Tiseo
<ctiseo@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.17
Steve Tonneau
<stonneau@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.16
Radim Tylecek
<Radim.Tylecek@ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.12
Sethu Vijayakumar
<sethu.vijayakumar@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.28 513444
Carson Vogt
<v1cvogt@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-BUILDING
Barbara Webb
<bwebb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.27 513453
Chris Williams
<ckiw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.52 511212
Wouter Wolfslag
<wouter.wolfslag@ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.10
Guiyang Xin
<Guiyang.Xin@ed.ac.uk>
BC-1.17
Songyan Xin
<sxin@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
BC-2.06
Lei Yan
<Lei.Yan@ed.ac.uk>
BC-2.06
Yongxin Yang
<yyang11@inf.ed.ac.uk>


Home : Research : Ipab 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh