Informatics Life-Sciences Institute Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Douglas Armstrong
<douglas.armstrong@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.30 504492
Vincent Danos
<vdanos@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.30 515631
Jacques Fleuriot
<jdf@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.06 509342
Sofi Freijeiro-Armitage
<sofi.freijeiro-armitage@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 502733
IF-1.37
Stephen Gilmore
<stg@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.47 505189
Igor Goryanin
<goryanin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.22 513837
Hong He
<heh222@gmail.com>
IF-2.21
Michael Herrmann
<michael.herrmann@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.42 517177
Jane Hillston
<Jane.Hillston@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.49 505199
Heather Low
<heather.low@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 508741
Magda Nowak
<mnowak@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 513291
Suzanne Perry
<sperry@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34
Gordon Plotkin
<gdp@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.32 505158
Subramanian Ramamoorthy
<s.ramamoorthy@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.41 505119
Sethu Vijayakumar
<sethu.vijayakumar@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.28 513444
Barbara Webb
<bwebb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.40 513453
Bonnie Webber
<bonnie@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.29 504190
Guoli Yang
<guoliyangcn@gmail.com>
IF-2.51 504494


Home : Research : Ilsi 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh