Institute for Language, Cognition and Computation Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Beatrice Alex
<balex@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38 502684
Cristina Alexandru
<Cristina.Alexandru@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.54
Stefanos Angelidis
<S.Angelidis@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.29
Benjamin Bach
<bbach@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.30 504439
Janet Ball
<janet.ball@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.33 509970
Rachel Bawden
<Rachel.Bawden@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.04
Peter Bell
<pbell1@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.24A 513284
Devanjan Bhattacharya
<dbhattac@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Alexandra Birch-Mayne
<a.birch@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.04 504453
Nikolay Bogoychev
<n.bogoych@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.04
Julian Bradfield
<jcb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.07 505998
Andrea Carmantini
<acarmant@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.26
Shay Cohen
<scohen@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.26 506542
Aba-Sah Dadzie
<aba-sah.dadzie@ed.ac.uk>
Sara Dalzel-Job
<sdalzel@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38
Radina Dobreva
<rdobreva@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.04
Nicola Drago Ferrante
<n.drago-ferrante@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 513435
Daniel Duma BC-BUILDING
Myrosia Dzikovska
<mdzikovs@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Keith Edwards
<kedwards@inf.ed.ac.uk>
BC-3.13 509995
Ahmed El-Rayis
<A.El-Rayis@ed.ac.uk>
BC-3.13 51 4165
Aciel Eshky
<aeshky@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.51
Elaine Farrow
<Elaine.Farrow@ed.ac.uk>
BC-BUILDING 505899
Michael Fourman
<Michael.Fourman@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.18A
Stella Frank
<sfrank2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Kobi Gal
<kgal@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.24 515657
Ulrich Germann
<ulrich.germann@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27 513173
Sharon Goldwater
<sgwater@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.17 515609
Claire Grover
<grover@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.17 504441
Roman Grundkiewicz
<rgrundki@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38
Liane Guillou
<lguillou@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.29
Barry Haddow
<bhaddow@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27 513173
Caroline Hastings
<chasting@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.35 513176
Kenneth Heafield
<Kenneth.Heafield@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.21 502871
Jindrich Helcl
<jhelcl@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37
Robin Hill
<r.l.hill@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.25 504426
Herman Kamper
<v1hkampe@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Vasilis Karaiskos
<vkaraisk@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38
Frank Keller
<Frank.Keller@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.27A 504407
Simon King
<Simon.King@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.11 511725
Ewan Klein
<ewan@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.11 502705
Ondrej Klejch
<oklejch2@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.38
Catherine Lai
<clai@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46
Julie Laidlaw
<jlaidla4@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 503099
Mirella Lapata
<mlap@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.16 504416
Alex Lascarides
<alex@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.15A 504428
John Lee
<J.Lee@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.28 504420
Clare Llewellyn
<s1053147@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Adam Lopez
<alopez@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.19 504430
Erfan Loweimi
<e.loweimi@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.26
Christopher Lucas
<clucas2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.31 513260
Tiejun Ma
<tiejun.ma@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.47A 515642
Walid Magdy
<wmagdy@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.12A 515612
Yevgen Matusevych
<yevgen.matusevych@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46
Craig McKenzie Smith
<csmith33@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37
Fiona McNeill
<f.j.mcneill@ed.ac.uk>
IF-0.00
Antonio Miceli Barone
<amiceli@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27
Yumnah Mohamied
<ymohamie@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46
Johanna Moore
<J.Moore@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.32 511336
Uchenna Nnabuko
<unnabuko@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
Mateo Obregon
<mateo.obregon@ed.ac.uk>
Helen Pain
<helen@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.17 508485
Jeff Pan
<j.z.pan@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.47
Laura Perez
<lperez@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.38
Steve Renals
<s.renals@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.15 504589
Manuel Sam Ribeiro
<Sam.Ribeiro@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.51
Korin Richmond
<korin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.03 511769
Judy Robertson
<Judy.Robertson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.49 503132
Paul Schweizer
<paul@inf.ed.ac.uk>
DSB-BUILDING 502704
James Scott-Brown
<jscottb@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46
Rico Sennrich
<rsennric@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Hiroshi Shimodaira
<h.shimodaira@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.04 513279
Milos Stanojevic
<m.stanojevic@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.29
Mark Steedman
<steedman@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.15 504631
Perdita Stevens
<Perdita.Stevens@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.05 505195
Charles Sutton
<csutton@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.27 515634
Austin Tate
<A.Tate@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.22 513222
Henry Thompson
<ht@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.22 504440
Ivan Titov
<ititov@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.28 513092
Cassia Valentini Botinhao
<cvbotinh@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.26 502693
Jelmer Van der Linde
<jelmer.vanderlinde@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.37
Kami Vaniea
<Kami.Vaniea@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.23 502870
Bonnie Webber
<bonnie.webber@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.23 504190
Seona Wharrie
<Seona.Wharrie@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.37 504627
Philip Williams
<pwillia4@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27 513173
Steve Wilson
<steven.wilson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.29
Maria Wolters
<mwolters@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.32A 502732
Junichi Yamagishi
<jyamagis@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-BUILDING 515637
Nicola de Cao
<v1ndeca@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.10


Home : Research : Ilcc 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh