Institute for Language, Cognition and Computation Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Omri Abend
<oabend@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38 515644
Alyssa Alcorn
<s0932970@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.32 506787
Beatrice Alex
<balex@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38 502684
Bharat Ram Ambati
<s1231888@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.39 504414
Daniela Antonova
<s0788616@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.25 504493
Matthew Aylett
<matthewa@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.37 513835
Edward Baggs
<s0961203@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Gergely Bakos
<Gergely.Bakos@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.18
Peter Bell
<pbell1@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.10 513284
Alexandra Birch-Mayne
<a.birch@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38 508286
William Blacoe
<s1066731@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.25 504449
Nikolay Bogoychev
<nbogoych@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38 508286
Julian Bradfield
<jcb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.07 505998
David Braude
<s1044849@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.05 511770
Christian Buck
<s1065912@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.06 505144
Kate Byrne
<k.byrne@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.29 504630
Jean Carletta
<jeanc@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.42 504438
Priscilla Chueng-Nainby
<priscilla.nainby@gmail.com>
IF-
Rob Clark
<robert@cstr.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.06 513174
Alasdair Clarke
<a.clarke@abdn.ac.uk>
Shay Cohen
<scohen@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.26 506542
Aurora Constantin
<s1044384@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.23 504437
Greg Coppola
<s0944671@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Richard Cox
<rcox@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Matt Crosby
<mcrosby1@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.51 505193
Rasmus Dall
<r.dall@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.32 511768
Sara Dalzel-Job
<s0681355@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Alexandra Delipalta
<adelipal@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Vera Demberg
<vera@coli.uni-saarland.de>
IF-4.18A
Tejaswini Deoskar
<tdeoskar@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.51 505193
Anna Dickinson
<adickin2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.20 504426
Mihai Dobre
<s1328652@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.05 511770
Nicola Drago Ferrante
<n.drago-ferrante@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37 504627
Joris Driesen
<jdriesen@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.10
Daniel Duma
<s1135029@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.06 505144
Myroslava Dzikovska
<mdzikovs@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.24 511724
Desmond Elliott
<s0128959@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Elaine Farrow
<Elaine.Farrow@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46 505899
Miguel Forte
<s1362514@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.05 511770
Michael Fourman
<Michael.Fourman@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.30 515615
Diego Frassinelli
<d.frassinelli@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Lea Frermann
<s0996133@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.25 504449
Ann Gagliardi
<agaglia2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.29 504630
Siva Reddy Gangireddy
<s1264845@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.05 511770
Chris Geib
<cgeib@inf.ed.ac.uk>
07726878916
Ulrich Germann
<ugermann@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27 513173
Sharon Goldwater
<sgwater@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.27 515609
Siva Reddy Goli
<s1051585@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.25 504449
Philip Gorinski IF-3.39 504414
Claire Grover
<grover@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.17 504441
Liane Guillou
<L.K.Guillou@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.06 505144
Kathrin Haag IF-3.34 504415
Barry Haddow
<bhaddow@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27 513173
Adnan Haider
<adnanhaiderad@gmail.com>
IF-
Eva Hasler
<s0787953@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Caroline Hastings
<chasting@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.35 513176
Gustav Henter
<ghenter@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.42 515654
Avril Heron
<aheron@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37
IF-4.37 513435
Robin Hill
<R.L.Hill@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.20 504426
Hieu Hoang
<hhoang@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27 513173
Qiong Hu
<s1164800@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.32 511768
Qiang Huang
<qhuang23@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.42
Matthias Huck
<mhuck@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27 513173
Karl Isaac
<s0976649@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.05 511770
Amy Isard
<amyi@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.18 515640
Piotr Jablonski
<s1064147@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.25 504449
Bevan Jones
<s1051107@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.48 504413
Herman Kamper
<s1314728@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.32 511768
Vasilis Karaiskos
<vkaraisk@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38 504588
Rosie Kay
<rkay2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Frank Keller
<frank.keller@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.28 504407
Jonathan Kilgour
<jonathan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.24 511338
Simon King
<Simon.King@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.11 511725
Ewan Klein
<ewan@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.11 502705
Philipp Koehn
<pkoehn@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Ioannis Konstas
<ikonstas@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46 504412
Catherine Lai
<clai@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.43 502698
Julie Laidlaw
<jlaidla4@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37 504629
Chiraag Lala
<chiraag.r.lala@gmail.com>
Mirella Lapata
<mlap@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.16 504416
Alex Lascarides
<alex@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.17 504428
Victor Lavrenko
<vlavrenk@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.12 515612
John Lee
<J.Lee@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.28 504420
Mike Lewis
<s1049478@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Robin Lickley
<v1rlickl@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Clare Llewellyn
<s1053147@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.06 505144
Annie Louis
<alouis@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.51 505193
Christopher Lucas
<clucas2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.31 513260
Sarah Luger
<s0231607@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Colin Matheson
<colin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.18 504656
Tamsin Maxwell
<s0676227@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Fergus McInnes
<fergus.mcinnes@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.42
Thomas Merritt
<s1270339@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.33 506893
Alex Milowski
<s0977856@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Jeffrey Mitchell
<jmitche7@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38 515643
Sean Moran
<s0894398@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.05 511770
Kira Mourao
<kira.mourao@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.29 504630
Ibrahim Mutambik
<s1269207@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.23 504437
Maria Nadejde
<s1065915@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.23 504437
Anda Nicolson
<anda.nicolson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37 504446
Jon Oberlander
<j.oberlander@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.30 504439
Helen Pain
<helen@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.25 508485
Alexandros Papadopoulos-Korfiatis
<s1059124@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.06 505144
Silvia Pareti
<s1052974@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Ron Petrick
<R.Petrick@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.20 504426
Gordon Plotkin
<gdp@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.32 505158
Tuomo Raitio
<traitio@cc.hut.fi>
IF-3.06
Steve Renals
<s.renals@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.15 504589
Daniel Renshaw
<s0830457@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.32 511768
Sam Ribeiro
<s1250520@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.34 504415
Korin Richmond
<korin@cstr.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.03 511769
Dave Robertson
<dr@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
Michael Roth
<mroth@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.29 504630
Herve Saint-Amand
<hsamand@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27 513173
Katya Saint-Amand
<Katya.Saint-Amand@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38 508286
Nathan Schneider
<nschneid@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46 504412
Paul Schweizer
<paul@inf.ed.ac.uk>
DSB- 502704
Rico Sennrich
<sennrich@cl.uzh.ch>
IF-
Hiroshi Shimodaira
<h.shimodaira@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.04 513279
Luke Shrimpton
<s1065872@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.48 504413
Carina Silberer
<s1151656@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.25 504449
Mark Sinclair
<s0975530@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.05 511770
Nathaniel Smith
<nsmith23@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.29
Adriana Stan
<adriana.stan@com.utcluj.ro>
IF-3.06
Mark Steedman
<steedman@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.15 504631
Perdita Stevens
<perdita@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.05 505195
Colin Stirling
<cps@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.07 505186
Antti Suni
<antti.suni@helsinki.fi>
IF-3.06
Charles Sutton
<csutton@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.26 515634
Pawel Swietojanski
<s1136550@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.33 506893
Austin Tate
<a.tate@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.14 513222
Henry Thompson
<ht@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.03 504440
Leimin Tian
<s1219694@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.25 504449
Richard Tobin
<richard@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.18 511314
Reut Tsarfaty
<v1rtsarf@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Christophe Veaux
<cveaux@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.43 502694
Zeyu Wang
<1200012927@pku.edu.cn>
IF-2.38
Oliver Watts
<owatts@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.10 513284
Bonnie Webber
<Bonnie.Webber@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.29 504190
Wolodja Wentland
<s0967497@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Mirjam Wester
<mwester@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.03 515633
Dominikus Wetzel
<s1333143@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.06 505144
Philip Williams
<P.J.Williams-2@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.42
Philip Williams
<s0898777@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Maria Wolters
<mwolters@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46 506542
Kristian Woodsend
<kwoodsen@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46 504412
Zhizheng Wu
<zwu2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.43 502698
Dominik Wurzer
<s1157979@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.48 504413
Junichi Yamagishi
<jyamagis@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.06 515637
Xingxing Zhang
<s1270921@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.48 504413
Erich Zwyssig
<erich.zwyssig@ieee.org>


Home : Research : Ilcc 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh