Institute for Language, Cognition and Computation Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Mousa Al rawahi
<s0945746@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.50 506015
Alyssa Alcorn
<s0932970@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.32 506787
Beatrice Alex
<balex@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38 502684
Ahmed Ali
<s1476287@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.33 506893
Giacomo Alzetta
<v1galzet@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.22
Bharat Ram Ambati
<s1231888@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Stefanos Angelidis
<s1258635@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.39 504414
Matthew Aylett
<matthewa@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.37 513835
Bagher BabaAli
<v1bbabaa@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.03
Gergely Bakos
<gergely.bakos@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.03
Sameer Bansal
<s1444673@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.32 511768
Peter Bell
<pbell1@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.10 513284
Toms Bergmanis
<s1044253@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.19
Alexandra Birch-Mayne
<a.birch@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38 508286
William Blacoe
<s1066731@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Nikolay Bogoychev
<s1031254@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.23 504437
Julian Bradfield
<jcb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.07 505998
Christian Buck
<s1065912@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.06 505144
Kate Byrne
<k.byrne@ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Jean Carletta
<jeanc@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Jean Carletta IF-3.42
Jianpeng Cheng
<s1537177@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.48 504413
Moreno Coco
<mcoco@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Shay Cohen
<scohen@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.26 506542
Nicolas Collignon
<s1209478@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.48 504413
Richard Cox
<rcox@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Rasmus Dall
<r.dall@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.32 511768
Diana Dalla Costa
<ddallac@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37 504446
Marco Damonte
<s1333293@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.34 504415
Alexandra Delipalta
<adelipal@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tejaswini Deoskar
<tdeoskar@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
Anna Dickinson
<adickin2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.25 504426
Mihai Dobre
<s1328652@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.05 511770
Li Dong
<s1478528@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.48 504413
Mihaela Dragomir
<s1149052@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.23 504437
Daniel Duma
<s1135029@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.06 505144
Myrosia Dzikovska
<mdzikovs@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Desmond Elliott
<v1delli2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Felipe Espic Calderon
<s1373426@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.33 506893
Joachim Fainberg
<s1043206@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.05 511770
Federico Fancellu
<s1260346@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.23 504437
Elaine Farrow
<Elaine.Farrow@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.24 505899
Michael Fourman
<Michael.Fourman@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.30 515615
Josue Fredes
<v1jfred2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37
Lea Frermann
<s0996133@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.25 504449
Siva Reddy Gangireddy
<s1264845@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.33 506893
Dragan Gasevic
<dragan.gasevic@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.20 516243
Spandana Gella
<s1146856@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.32 511768
Ulrich Germann
<ugermann@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27 513173
Sorcha Gilroy
<s1459276@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.25 504449
Sharon Goldwater
<sgwater@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.27 515609
Siva reddy Goli
<s1051585@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.39 504414
Philip Gorinski
<s0897311@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.39 504414
Claire Grover
<grover@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.17 504441
Kathrin Haag
<s1053080@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.34 504415
Barry Haddow
<bhaddow@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27 513173
Mark Hartswood
<mjh@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46 504412
Caroline Hastings
<chasting@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.35 513176
Kenneth Heafield
<kheafiel@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.21 502871
Gustav Eje Henter
<ghenter@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.42 515654
Avril Heron
<aheron@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37 504434
IF-4.37 513435
Robin Hill
<r.l.hill@ed.ac.uk>
Robin Hill
<r.l.hill@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.25 504426
Michael Hobart
<mhobart@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Qiong Hu
<s1164800@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.32 511768
Qiang Huang
<qhuang23@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Craig Innes
<s0929508@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.05 511770
Amy Isard
<amyi@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.14 515640
Amy Isard
<s9403015@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Piotr Jablonski
<s1064147@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Marcin Junczys-Dowmunt
<mjunczys@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38
Herman Kamper
<s1314728@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.32 511768
Vasilis Karaiskos
<vkaraisk@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38 504588
Rafael Karampatsis
<s1467463@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.34 504415
Frank Keller
<Frank.Keller@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.28 504407
Jonathan Kilgour
<jonathan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.24 511338
Simon King
<Simon.King@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.20A 511725
Ewan Klein
<ewan@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.11 502705
Ondrej Klejch
<s1569734@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.05 511770
Philipp Koehn
<pkoehn@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Lingpeng Kong
<v1lkong@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37
Vitomir Kovanovic
<s1476423@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.23 504437
Ben Krause
<s1470305@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.05 511770
Catherine Lai
<clai@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.43 502698
Julie Laidlaw
<jlaidla4@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37 504629
Mirella Lapata
<mlap@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.16 504416
Alex Lascarides
<alex@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.17 504428
John Lee
<J.Lee@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.28 504420
Pablo León Villagrá
<s1566552@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.48 504413
Clare Llewellyn
<s1053147@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.06 505144
Adam Lopez
<alopez@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.19 504430
Liang Lu
<llu@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.43 502698
Christopher Lucas
<clucas2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.31 513260
Cedric MacMartin
<cedric@inf.ed.ac.uk>
David Madl
<dmadl@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38
Colin Matheson
<Colin.Matheson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.14
Andrew McLeod
<s1331854@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.23 504437
Carrie McNamee
<cmcnamee@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.35 504442
Thomas Merritt
<s1270339@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Antonio Miceli Barone
<amiceli@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27 513173
Johanna Moore
<J.Moore@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.43 511336
Ibrahim Mutambik
<s1269207@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.23 504437
Maria Nadejde
<s1065915@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Shashi Narayan
<snaraya2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.38
Helen New
<hnew@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.35
Jon Oberlander
<jon@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.11 504439
Helen Pain
<helen@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.17 508485
Alexandros Papadopoulos-Korfiatis
<s1059124@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.06 505144
Nikos Papasarantopoulos
<s1564270@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.06 505144
Marija Pinkute
<v1mpinku@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Gordon Plotkin
<gdp@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.10 505158
Steve Renals
<s.renals@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.15 504589
Daniel Renshaw
<v1drensh@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37
Joana Ribeiro
<s1536851@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.23 504437
Sam Ribeiro
<s1250520@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.34 504415
Korin Richmond
<korin@cstr.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.03 511769
Dave Robertson
<dr@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
Srikanth Ronanki
<s1432486@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.33 506893
Michael Roth
<mroth@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.23
Katya Saint-Amand
<Katya.Saint-Amand@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38 508286
Naomi Saphra
<s1477768@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.23 504437
Nathan Schneider
<nschneid@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.38
Paul Schweizer
<paul@inf.ed.ac.uk>
DSB- 502704
Rico Sennrich
<rsennric@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27
Hiroshi Shimodaira
<h.shimodaira@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.04 513279
Philippa Shoemark
<s0938610@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.50 506015
Luke Shrimpton
<s1065872@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.48 504413
Carina Silberer IF-
Arabella Sinclair
<s0934062@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.39 504414
Akash Srivastava
<s1362249@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.39 504414
Mark Steedman
<steedman@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.15 504631
Perdita Stevens
<perdita@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.05 505195
Colin Stirling
<cps@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.07 505186
Charles Sutton
<csutton@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.26 515634
Pawel Swietojanski
<pswietoj@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.10 515635
Pawel Swietojanski
<s1136550@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Austin Tate
<A.Tate@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.14 513222
Henry Thompson
<ht@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.22 504440
Leimin Tian
<s1219694@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.25 504449
Richard Tobin
<richard@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.14 511314
John Torr
<s1344326@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.48 504413
Cassia Valentini Botinhao
<cvbotinh@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.43 502693
Kami Vaniea
<Kami.Vaniea@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.23 502870
Christophe Veaux
<cveaux@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.43 502694
Oliver Watts
<Oliver.Watts@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.10 513284
Bonnie Webber
<bonnie@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.29 504190
Mirjam Wester
<mwester@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.03 515633
Dominikus Wetzel
<s1333143@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.06 505144
Seona Wharrie
<seona.wharrie@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37 504627
Philip Williams
<pwillia4@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27 513173
Maria Wolters
<mwolters@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46 506542
Dominik Wurzer
<s1157979@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.48 504413
Junichi Yamagishi
<jyamagis@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.06 515637
Xingxing Zhang
<s1270921@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.48 504413


Home : Research : Ilcc 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh