Institute for Computing Systems Architecture Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Sam Ainsworth
<sainswo2@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.02
David Aspinall
<David.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.12A 505177
Janet Ball
<janet.ball@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.33 509970
Antonio Barbalace
<antonio.barbalace@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.04B 511417
Pramod Bhatotia
<Pramod.Bhatotia@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.04A
Jodie Cameron
<Jodie.Cameron@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 508741
Jose Cano Reyes
<jose.cano.reyes@ed.ac.uk>
IF-BUILDING
Ekaterina Churkina
<Ekaterina.Churkina@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.43 502890
Murray Cole
<mic@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.18 505154
Chris Cummins
<ccummin6@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
Nicola Drago Ferrante
<n.drago-ferrante@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 513435
Keith Edwards
<kedwards@inf.ed.ac.uk>
BC-3.13 509995
Ahmed El-Rayis
<A.El-Rayis@ed.ac.uk>
BC-3.13 51 4165
Tariq Elahi
<t.elahi@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.04A 513257
Chris Fensch
<cfensch@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Ryan Ferguson
<Ryan.Ferguson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.37
Xenofon Foukas
<x.foukas@ed.ac.uk>
IF-BUILDING
Bjoern Franke
<bfranke@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.04 517175
Vashti Galpin
<Vashti.Galpin@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.38 505138
Tobias Grosser
<tobias.grosser@ed.ac.uk>
IF-0.00
Boris Grot
<Boris.Grot@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.04A 505123
Jane Hillston
<Jane.Hillston@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.43 505199
Michio Honda
<michio.honda@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.02A
Paul Jackson
<Paul.Jackson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.12 505131
Jakub Kaszyk
<Kuba.Kaszyk@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.48
Markulf Kohlweiss
<markulf.kohlweiss@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.14 502859
Anna Lantouri
<Anna.Lantouri@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.35
Hugh Leather
<hleather@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.18A 502707
Lu Li
<lu.li@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.48
Luo Mai
<luo.mai@ed.ac.uk>
IF-0.00
Mahesh Marina
<mahesh@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.20 505125
Magnus Morton
<magnus.morton@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.48
Paschalis Mpeis
<s1357396@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Vijay Nagarajan
<vnagaraj@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.22 513440
Milos Nikolic
<milos.nikolic@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.03 502695
Michael O'Boyle
<mob@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.06 505117
Paul Patras
<ppatras@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.22A 504408
Joanne Pennie
<joanne.pennie@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.36 502733
Pavlos Petoumenos
<ppetoume@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Valentin Radu
<vradu@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.03
Ajitha Rajan
<arajan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.14 505118
Rik Sarkar
<rsarkar@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.45 504444
Aaron Smith
<Aaron.L.Smith@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.29
Steph Smith
<Steph.Smith@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 505128
Tom Spink
<tspink@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.47
Michel Steuwer
<msteuwer@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Jiawen Sun
<jsun2@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.48
Charles Sutton
<csutton@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.27 515634
Nigel Topham
<npt@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.11 505122
Philip Wadler
<Philip.Wadler@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.30A 505174


Home : Research : Icsa 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh