Institute for Computing Systems Architecture Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Oscar Almer
<O.Almer@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
D.K. Arvind
<dka@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.18 505176
Robert Atkey
<ratkey2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
IF-5.28 505142
Michail Basios
<s1250553@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.06 505185
Andrew Bates
<cxb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
AT-6.11 513075
Matthew Bielby
<s0679596@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Bruno Bodin
<bbodin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.47 508285
Christy Brewster
<cbrewst2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.33 505148
Jose Cano Reyes
<jcanore@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.02 505152
Kiran Chandramohan
<s1064296@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05 505146
Murray Cole
<mic@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.18 505154
Alex Collins
<s1050857@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19 503094
Alex Dawson
<awd.dawson@gmail.com>
IF-1.17 506020
Christophe Dubach
<christophe.dubach@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.12 503092
Tobias Edler von Koch
<tobias.von.koch@gmail.com>
IF-1.34 506013
Aris Efthymiou
<aefthymi@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Marco Elver
<marco.elver@gmail.com>
IF-3.33 506893
Murali Emani
<m.k.emani@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05 505146
Arsham Farshad
<S0880884@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Chris Fensch
<cfensch@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.02 505152
Xenofon Foukas IF-1.19 503094
Bjoern Franke
<bfranke@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.04 517175
Sofi Freijeiro-Armitage
<sofi.freijeiro-armitage@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 502733
IF-2.34
Juan Fumero Alfonso IF-1.19 503094
Boris Grot
<Boris.Grot@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.04A 505123
Cheng-Chieh Huang
<s1150068@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19 503094
Roland Ibbett
<rni@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Paul Jackson
<Paul.Jackson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.05 505131
Lito Kriara
<S0972763@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.17 506020
Stephen Kyle
<skyle@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Stephen Kyle
<s.c.kyle@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Hugh Leather
<hleather@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.11 502707
Hugh Leather
<S9243072@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Myungjin Lee
<myungjin.lee@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.03 502713
Heather Low
<heather.low@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 508741
Thibaut Lutz
<thibaut.lutz@googlemail.com>
Alberto Magni
<s1158370@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19 503094
Stan Manilov
<S0953552@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05 505146
Janek Mann
<jmann@informatics.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.33 505182
Chris Margiolas
<s1152011@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Mahesh Marina
<mahesh@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.20 505125
Andrew McPherson
<s0678953@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05 505146
Konstantina Mitropoulou
<S0977875@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.21 505164
Siddharth Mohanty
<sidsbiz@hotmail.com>
IF-1.19 503094
Vijay Nagarajan
<vnagaraj@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.22 513440
Magda Nowak
<mnowak@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 513291
Michael O'Boyle
<mob@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.06 505117
William Ogilvie
<s0198982@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05 505146
Loucia Papaconstantinou
<v1lpapac@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Paul Patras
<ppatras@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.03 504408
Joanne Pennie
<jpennie@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.20 502724
Suzanne Perry
<sperry@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34
Pavlos Petoumenos
<ppetoume@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.02
Daniel Powell
<S0347677@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05 505146
Freddie Qu
<xqu@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.02 505152
Valentin Radu
<s1055423@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.17 506020
Ajitha Rajan
<arajan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.14 505118
Bharghava Rajaram
<s0978451@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19 503094
Saravana Rathinakumar
<s1164893@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.17 506020
David Richardson
<djcr@ed.ac.uk>
AT-8.05 513259
Rik Sarkar
<rsarkar@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.45 504444
Joe Seaton IF-1.19 503094
Volker Seeker
<s1160444@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Sivaprakash Senapathi
<sivaambu90@gmail.com>
IF-1.45
Stephanie Smith
<ssmith32@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 505128
Tom Spink
<s0457958@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
George Stefanakis
<g.stefanakis@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05 505146
Charles Sutton
<csutton@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.26 515634
Praveen Aravind Babu Tammana IF-1.05 505146
Christopher Thompson
<s0673736@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Erik Tomusk
<s1151659@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.21 505164
Nigel Topham
<npt@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.10 505122
Pedro Trancoso
<v1ptranc@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Stratis Viglas
<sviglas@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.11 505183
Philip Wadler
<wadler@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.31 505174
Harry Wagstaff
<s0803652@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Zheng Wang
<zwang4@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
Yuan Wen
<s1151734@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19 503094
Azusa Yamaguchi
<ayamaguc@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25 517195
IF-1.47 508285


Home : Research : Icsa 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh