Institute for Computing Systems Architecture Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
David Aspinall
<David.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.12A 505177
Ruta Bader
<ruta.vaupsaite@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.36 502724
Pramod Bhatotia
<Pramod.Bhatotia@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.04A 502737
Bruno Bodin
<Bruno.Bodin@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.02 505152
Jose Cano Reyes
<jose.cano.reyes@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.02 505152
Murray Cole
<mic@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.18 505154
Marco Cominelli
<v1mcomin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
AT-8.11
Christophe Dubach
<christophe.dubach@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.12 503092
Chris Fensch
<cfensch@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Xenofon Foukas
<x.foukas@ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Bjoern Franke
<bfranke@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.04 517175
Boris Grot
<Boris.Grot@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.04A 505123
Jane Hillston
<Jane.Hillston@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.49 505199
Roland Ibbett
<rni@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Paul Jackson
<Paul.Jackson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.12 505131
Bastian Kopcke
<v1bkopck@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Hugh Leather
<hleather@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.18A 502707
Myungjin Lee
<Myungjin.Lee@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.03 502713
Lu Li
<lu.li@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.48
Heather Low
<heather.low@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 508741
IF-2.34 502733
Martin Lucke
<v1mlucke@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Mahesh Marina
<mahesh@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.20 505125
Joseph Marotte
<v1jmarot@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Vijay Nagarajan
<vnagaraj@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.22 513440
Michael O'Boyle
<mob@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.06 505117
Theo Olausson
<v1tolaus@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.24
Georgios Patounas
<v1gpatou@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Paul Patras
<ppatras@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.03 504408
Pavlos Petoumenos
<ppetoume@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.02 505152
Valentin Radu
<vradu@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.02
Eduardo Rodriguez-Gutiez
<v1erodr2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Rik Sarkar
<rsarkar@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.45 504444
Aaron Smith
<Aaron.L.Smith@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.29
Steph Smith
<Steph.Smith@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 505128
Tom Spink
<tspink@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.47
Charles Sutton
<csutton@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.27 515634
Nigel Topham
<npt@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.11 505122
Stratis Viglas
<sviglas@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Philip Wadler
<Philip.Wadler@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.31 505174
Harry Wagstaff
<h.wagstaff@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.47
Yuan Wen
<ywen@inf.ed.ac.uk>


Home : Research : Icsa 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh