Institute for Computing Systems Architecture Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Oscar Almer
<oalmer@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
David Aspinall
<David.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.12A 505177
Christopher Banks
<c.banks@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46
Michail Basios
<s1250553@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.06 505185
Bruno Bodin
<bbodin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.02 505152
Christy Brewster
<christy.brewster@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.33 505148
Jose Cano Reyes
<jcanore@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.02 505152
Ursula Challita
<s1373586@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05 505146
Kiran Chandramohan
<s1064296@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05
505146
Murray Cole
<mic@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.18 505154
Christopher Cummins
<s1469829@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19 503094
Alex Dawson
<s1064721@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.17 506020
Christophe Dubach
<christophe.dubach@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.12 503092
Saumay Dublish
<s1433370@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.43 508281
Marco Elver
<s0787712@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46
Priyank Faldu
<s1459779@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19 503094
Xenofon Foukas
<s1355333@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19 503094
Bjoern Franke
<bfranke@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.04 517175
Juan Fumero Alfonso
<s1369892@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19 503094
Philip Ginsbach
<s1523501@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.07 502863
Boris Grot
<Boris.Grot@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.04A 505123
Adam Harries
<s1467120@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19 503094
Cengis Hasan
<chasan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25 517195
Daniel Hillerström
<s1467124@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.07 502863
Cheng-Chieh Huang
<cheng-chieh.huang@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25 517195
Roland Ibbett
<rni@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Antonis Iliopoulos
<s1582270@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Paul Jackson
<Paul.Jackson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.12 505131
Arpit Joshi
<s1372211@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19 503094
Mohamed Kassem
<s1474946@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.17 506020
Kuba Kaszyk
<s1108328@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Morteza Kheirkhah Sabetghadam
<m.kheirkhah@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25
Rakesh Kumar
<Rakesh.Kumar@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25 517195
Stephen Kyle
<s0562338@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Caoimhín Laoide-kemp
<s1430015@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.07 502863
Hugh Leather
<hleather@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.11 502707
Myungjin Lee
<Myungjin.Lee@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.03 502713
Rui Li
<s1343444@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05 505146
Yuxiang Li
<v1yli13@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.23
Heather Low
<heather.low@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 508741
IF-2.34 502733
Stan Manilov
<s0953552@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05 505146
Mahesh Marina
<mahesh@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.20 505125
Paul-Jules Micolet
<s0939834@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Paschalis Mpeis
<s1357396@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19 503094
Vijay Nagarajan
<vnagaraj@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.22 513440
Magda Nowak
<mnowak@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 513291
Michael O'Boyle
<mob@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.06 505117
William Ogilvie
<s0198982@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05
505146
Paul Patras
<ppatras@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.03 504408
Joanne Pennie
<joanne.pennie@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.20 502724
Pavlos Petoumenos
<ppetoume@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.02
Davide Pinato
<s1462287@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05 505146
Valentin Radu
<s1055423@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.17 506020
Ajitha Rajan
<arajan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.14 505118
Saravana Rathinakumar
<s1164893@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.17 506020
Toomas Remmelg
<s1042579@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Martin Ruefenacht
<s0908078@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Mah Rukh
<s1403220@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.17 506020
Rik Sarkar
<rsarkar@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.45 504444
Volker Seeker
<V.G.Seeker@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Amna Shahab
<s1521171@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.07 502863
Rajkarn Singh
<s1536594@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.07 502863
Aaron Smith
<aaron.smith@microsoft.com>
IF-2.21
Steph Smith
<Steph.Smith@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 505128
Tom Spink
<s0457958@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Govind Sreekar Shenoy
<gsreekar@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.47 508285
Michel Steuwer
<msteuwer@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.02 505152
Larisa Stoltzfus
<s1147290@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.07 502863
Charles Sutton
<csutton@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.26 515634
Ahsen Tahir
<s1580510@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05 505146
Praveen Aravind Babu Tammana
<s1371090@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05 505146
John Thomson
<v1jtho34@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Erik Tomusk
<s1151659@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34
506013
Nigel Topham
<npt@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.10 505122
Galini Tsoukaneri
<s1047124@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.17 506020
Chris Vasiladiotis
<s1576261@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Chad Verbowski
<s1374264@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Stratis Viglas
<sviglas@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.21 505183
Philip Wadler
<Philip.Wadler@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.31 505174
Harry Wagstaff
<hwagstaf@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.38
Yuan Wen
<s1151734@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19 503094
Justs Zarins
<s0930249@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013


Home : Research : Icsa 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh