Institute for Computing Systems Architecture Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Michail Basios IF-5.06 505185
Matthew Bielby
Bruno Bodin
<bbodin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.02 505152
Jose Cano Reyes
<jcanore@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.02 505152
Ursula Challita IF-1.05 505146
Kiran Chandramohan IF-1.05 505146
Murray Cole
<mic@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.18 505154
Alex Collins IF-1.19 503094
Andrew Crawford
<acrawfo4@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Alex Dawson
<s0199447@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.17 506020
Christophe Dubach
<christophe.dubach@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.12 503092
Saumay Dublish IF-1.43 508281
Marco Elver IF-3.33 506893
Murali Emani
<m.k.emani@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.38
Priyank Faldu IF-1.19 503094
Xenofon Foukas IF-1.17 506020
Bjoern Franke
<bfranke@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.04 517175
Sofi Freijeiro-Armitage
<Sofi.Freijeiro-Armitage@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 502733
IF-2.34
Juan Fumero Alfonso IF-1.19 503094
Boris Grot
<Boris.Grot@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.04A 505123
Cengis Hasan
<chasan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25 517195
Basile Henry
<bhenry@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Cheng-Chieh Huang
<s1150068@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25 517195
Cheng-chieh Huang
Roland Ibbett
<rni@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Paul Jackson
<Paul.Jackson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.05 505131
Arpit Joshi IF-1.19 503094
Mohamed Kassem IF-1.17 506020
Rakesh Kumar
<rkumar2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25 517195
Stephen Kyle IF-1.34 506013
Hugh Leather
<hleather@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.11 502707
Myungjin Lee
<Myungjin.Lee@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.03 502713
Rui Li IF-1.05 505146
Heather Low
<heather.low@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 508741
Alberto Magni
<s0231685@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19 503094
Stan Manilov IF-1.05 505146
Chris Margiolas IF-1.34 506013
Mahesh Marina
<mahesh@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.20 505125
Andrew McPherson
Paul-Jules Micolet IF-1.34 506013
Paschalis Mpeis IF-1.19 503094
Scott Murray IF-1.19 503094
Vijay Nagarajan
<vnagaraj@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.22 513440
Magda Nowak
<mnowak@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 513291
Michael O'Boyle
<mob@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.06 505117
William Ogilvie IF-1.05 505146
Paul Patras
<ppatras@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.03 504408
Joanne Pennie
<joanne.pennie@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.20 502724
Suzanne Perry
<sperry@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 502685
Pavlos Petoumenos
<ppetoume@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.02
Valentin Radu IF-1.17 506020
Ajitha Rajan
<arajan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.14 505118
Saravana Rathinakumar IF-1.17 506020
Toomas Remmelg IF-1.34 506013
Mah Rukh IF-1.17 506020
Rik Sarkar
<rsarkar@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.45 504444
Joe Seaton
Volker Seeker
<V.G.Seeker@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Sivaprakash Senapathi
Steph Smith
<Steph.Smith@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 505128
Tom Spink IF-1.34 506013
Govind Sreekar Shenoy
<gsreekar@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.47 508285
George Stefanakis
<g.stefanakis@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05 505146
Michel Steuwer
<msteuwer@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.02 505152
Charles Sutton
<csutton@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.26 515634
Praveen Aravind Babu Tammana IF-1.05 505146
Erik Tomusk IF-1.34 506013
Nigel Topham
<npt@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.10 505122
Chad Verbowski
Stratis Viglas
<sviglas@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.11 505183
Philip Wadler
<Philip.Wadler@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.31 505174
Harry Wagstaff
<hwagstaf@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Harry Wagstaff IF-1.34 506013
Yuan Wen IF-1.19 503094


Home : Research : Icsa 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh