Institute for Computing Systems Architecture Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
David Aspinall
<David.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.12A 505177
Ruta Bader
<ruta.vaupsaite@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.36 502724
Chris Banks
<c.banks@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.51 50 6015
Pramod Bhatotia
<Pramod.Bhatotia@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.04A 502737
Bruno Bodin
<Bruno.Bodin@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.02 505152
Jose Cano Reyes
<jose.cano.reyes@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.02 505152
Ludovic Capelli
<s1565792@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.35 514156
Ursula Challita
<s1373586@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05 505146
Pramod Chunduri
<v1pchund@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Murray Cole
<mic@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.18 505154
Lewis Crawford
<s1203531@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Christopher Cummins
<s1469829@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Luca De Sano
<v1ldesa@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Christophe Dubach
<christophe.dubach@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.12 503092
Saumay Dublish
<s1433370@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.43
508281
Priyank Faldu
<s1459779@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Chris Fensch
<cfensch@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Xenofon Foukas
<s1355333@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.17 506020
Bjoern Franke
<bfranke@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.04 517175
Vasileios Gavrielatos
<s1687259@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.25 504493
Philip Ginsbach
<s1523501@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Boris Grot
<Boris.Grot@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.04A 505123
Adam Harries
<s1467120@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Jane Hillston
<Jane.Hillston@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.49 505199
Roland Ibbett
<rni@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Antonis Iliopoulos
<s1582270@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Viktor Ivanov
<s0831774@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.43 508281
Paul Jackson
<Paul.Jackson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.12 505131
Arpit Joshi
<s1372211@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25
Mohamed Kassem
<s1474946@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.17 506020
Kuba Kaszyk
<s1108328@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Antonis Katsarakis
<s1671850@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.25 504493
Morteza Kheirkhah
<mkheirkh@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Caoimhin Laoide-kemp
Hugh Leather
<hleather@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.18A 502707
Myungjin Lee
<Myungjin.Lee@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.03 502713
Rui Li
<s1343444@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05 505146
Heather Low
<heather.low@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 508741
IF-2.34 502733
Mahesh Marina
<mahesh@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.20 505125
Paul Metzger
<s1576303@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.38 513591
Paul-Jules Micolet
<s0939834@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Naums Mogers
<s1569687@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Paschalis Mpeis
<s1357396@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Vijay Nagarajan
<vnagaraj@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.22 513440
Michael O'Boyle
<mob@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.06 505117
William Ogilvie
<s0198982@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05 505146
Paul Patras
<ppatras@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.03 504408
Pavlos Petoumenos
<ppetoume@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.02 505152
Federico Pizzuti
<s1580329@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Matthew Pugh
<s1459650@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.13 515645
Valentin Radu
<vradu@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.02
Saravana Rathinakumar
<s1164893@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Toomas Remmelg
<s1042579@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Rodrigo Rocha Rocha
<s1533346@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Eduardo Rodriguez-Gutiez
<v1erodr2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Martin Ruefenacht
<s0908078@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Mah Rukh
<s1403220@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.17 506020
Rik Sarkar
<rsarkar@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.45 504444
Pablo Serrano
<v1pserra@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Amna Shahab
<s1521171@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.05 513077
Rajkarn Singh
<s1536594@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.17 506020
Aaron Smith
<Aaron.L.Smith@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.29
Steph Smith
<Steph.Smith@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 505128
Tom Spink
<tspink@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.47
Michel Steuwer
<msteuwer@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Larisa Stoltzfus
<s1147290@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Charles Sutton
<csutton@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.27 515634
Praveen Aravind Babu Tammana
<s1371090@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05
505146
Allison Taylor
<Allison.Taylor@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 51 3291
Nigel Topham
<npt@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.11 505122
Galini Tsoukaneri
<s1047124@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.17 506020
Christos Vasiladiotis
<s1576261@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05 505146
Chad Verbowski
<s1374264@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Stratis Viglas
<sviglas@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Philip Wadler
<Philip.Wadler@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.31 505174
Harry Wagstaff
<hwagstaf@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.47
Yuan Wen
<ywen@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Zhenyu Wen
<zwen@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.29 504630
Justs Zarins
<s0930249@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Chaoyun Zhang
<s1500945@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.49 504496
Mingcan Zhu
<s1668414@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.05 513077


Home : Research : Icsa 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh