Institute for Computing Systems Architecture Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Oscar Almer
<oalmer@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
David Aspinall
<David.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.12A 505177
Chris Banks
<C.Banks@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.51 50 6015
Michail Basios
<s1250553@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.06 505185
Bruno Bodin
<bbodin@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.02 505152
Igor Boehm
<v1iboehm@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Jose Cano Reyes
<jose.cano.reyes@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.02 505152
Ursula Challita
<s1373586@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05 505146
Murray Cole
<mic@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.18 505154
Christopher Cummins
<s1469829@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Dayou DU
<v1ddu@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Christophe Dubach
<christophe.dubach@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.12 503092
Saumay Dublish
<s1433370@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.43 508281
Marco Elver
<melver2@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.51 50 6015
Priyank Faldu
<s1459779@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Chris Fensch
<cfensch@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Xenofon Foukas
<s1355333@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Bjoern Franke
<bfranke@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.04 517175
Juan Fumero Alfonso
<s1369892@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Vasilis Gavrielatos
<s1687259@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.07 502863
Philip Ginsbach
<s1523501@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Boris Grot
<Boris.Grot@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.04A 505123
Siddharth Gupta
<v1sgupt3@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Bastian Hagedorn
<v1bhaged@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Adam Harries
<s1467120@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Cengis Hasan
<chasan@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25 517195
Tristan Henderson
<v1thende@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Daniel Hillerström
<s1467124@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.24 515607
Cheng-Chieh Huang
<cheng-chieh.huang@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25 517195
Roland Ibbett
<rni@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Antonis Iliopoulos
<s1582270@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Paul Jackson
<Paul.Jackson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.12 505131
Arpit Joshi
<s1372211@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Mohamed Kassem
<s1474946@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.17 506020
Kuba Kaszyk
<s1108328@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Volkan Keles
<v1vkeles@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Morteza Kheirkhah Sabetghadam
<m.kheirkhah@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25
Rakesh Kumar
<rkumar2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.25 517195
Caoimhin Laoide-kemp
<s1430015@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.35 514156
Hugh Leather
<hleather@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.11 502707
Myungjin Lee
<Myungjin.Lee@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.03 502713
Rui Li
<s1343444@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05 505146
Daniel Licciardello
<v1dlicci@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Heather Low
<heather.low@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 508741
IF-2.34 502733
Mahesh Marina
<mahesh@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.20 505125
Oyku Melikoglu
<v1omelik@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Paul-Jules Micolet
<s0939834@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Laurent Morin
<v1lmorin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Paschalis Mpeis
<pmpeis2@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Paschalis Mpeis
<s1357396@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Vijay Nagarajan
<vnagaraj@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.22 513440
Magda Nowak
<mnowak@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 513291
Michael O'Boyle
<mob@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.06 505117
William Ogilvie
<s0198982@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05 505146
Paul Patras
<ppatras@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.03 504408
Joanne Pennie
<joanne.pennie@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.20 502724
Pavlos Petoumenos
<ppetoume@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.02
Davide Pinato
<s1462287@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05 505146
Matthew Pugh
<s1459650@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-G.13 515645
Valentin Radu
<s1055423@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.17 506020
Ajitha Rajan
<arajan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.14 505118
Saravana Rathinakumar
<s1164893@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.17 506020
Toomas Remmelg
<s1042579@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Martin Ruefenacht
<s0908078@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Mah Rukh
<s1403220@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.17 506020
Rik Sarkar
<rsarkar@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.45 504444
Volker Seeker
<V.G.Seeker@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Amna Shahab
<s1521171@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.05 513077
Rajkarn Singh
<s1536594@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.17 506020
Aaron Smith
<aaron.smith@microsoft.com>
IF-2.21
Steph Smith
<Steph.Smith@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 505128
Tom Spink
<tspink@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.47 508285
Govind Sreekar Shenoy
<gsreekar@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.47 508285
Michel Steuwer
<msteuwer@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.02 505152
Larisa Stoltzfus
<s1147290@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.45
Charles Sutton
<csutton@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.26 515634
Ahsen Tahir
<s1580510@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05 505146
Praveen Aravind Babu Tammana
<s1371090@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05 505146
John Thomson
<v1jtho34@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Nigel Topham
<npt@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.10 505122
Galini Tsoukaneri
<s1047124@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.17 506020
Jasper Uijlings
<juijling@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Christos Vasiladiotis
<s1576261@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05 505146
Chad Verbowski
<s1374264@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Stratis Viglas
<sviglas@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.21 505183
Philip Wadler
<Philip.Wadler@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.31 505174
Harry Wagstaff
<hwagstaf@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.38
Yuan Wen
<ywen@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.02
Yuan Wen
<s1151734@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Justs Zarins
<s0930249@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Chaoyun Zhang
<s1500945@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.49 504496
Mingcan Zhu
<s1668414@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.05 513077


Home : Research : Icsa 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh