Institute for Computing Systems Architecture Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Michail Basios
<s1250553@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.06 505185
Matthew Bielby
<s0679596@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Bruno Bodin
<bbodin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.02 505152
Christy Brewster
<cbrewst2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.33 505148
Jose Cano Reyes
<jcanore@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.02 505152
Ursula Challita
<s1373586@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05 505146
Kiran Chandramohan
<s1064296@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05 505146
Murray Cole
<mic@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.18 505154
Alex Collins
<s1050857@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19
503094
Alex Dawson
<s1064721@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.17 506020
Christophe Dubach
<christophe.dubach@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.12 503092
Saumay Dublish
<s1433370@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.21 505164
Marco Elver
<s0787712@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.33 506893
Murali Emani
<M.K.emani@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Murali Emani
<m.k.emani@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05 505146
Nicolo Facchi
<nicolo.facchi@ing.unibs.it>
IF-
Priyank Faldu
<s1459779@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19 503094
Xenofon Foukas IF-1.17 506020
Bjoern Franke
<bfranke@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.04 517175
Sofi Freijeiro-Armitage
<sofi.freijeiro-armitage@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 502733
IF-2.34
Juan Fumero Alfonso
<s1369892@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19 503094
James Ganis
<s0789747@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.07
Boris Grot
<Boris.Grot@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.04A 505123
Cheng-Chieh Huang
<s1150068@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Cheng-Chieh Huang
<s1150068@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19
503094
Roland Ibbett
<rni@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Paul Jackson
<Paul.Jackson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.05 505131
Arpit Joshi
<s1372211@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19 503094
Mohamed Kassem
<s1474946@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Stephen Kyle
<s0562338@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Hugh Leather
<hleather@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.11 502707
Myungjin Lee
<myungjin.lee@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.03 502713
Heather Low
<heather.low@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 508741
Thibaut Lutz
<s0841430@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19 503094
Alberto Magni
<s1158370@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19 503094
Stan Manilov
<s0953552@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05 505146
Chris Margiolas
<s1152011@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Mahesh Marina
<mahesh@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.20 505125
Andrew McPherson
<s0678953@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05 505146
Paul-Jules Micolet
<s0939834@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19 503094
Konstantina Mitropoulou
<s0977875@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Siddharth Mohanty
<s0966855@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19 503094
Paschalis Mpeis
<s1357396@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19 503094
Scott Murray
<s1257756@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.21 505164
Vijay Nagarajan
<vnagaraj@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.22 513440
Magda Nowak
<mnowak@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 513291
Michael O'Boyle
<mob@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.06 505117
William Ogilvie
<s0198982@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05 505146
Paul Patras
<ppatras@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.03 504408
Joanne Pennie
<jpennie@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.20 502724
Suzanne Perry
<sperry@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 502685
Pavlos Petoumenos
<ppetoume@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.02
Daniel Powell
<s0347677@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Valentin Radu
<s1055423@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.17 506020
Ajitha Rajan
<arajan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.14 505118
Bharghava Rajaram
<s0978451@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Saravana Rathinakumar
<s1164893@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.17 506020
Toomas Remmelg
<s1042579@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19 503094
Mah-rukh Rukh
<s1403220@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.17 506020
Benjamin Sahelices
<benja@infor.uva.es>
IF-2.23
Rik Sarkar
<rsarkar@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.45 504444
Joe Seaton
<s1373040@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19 503094
Volker Seeker
<V.G.Seeker@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Sivaprakash Senapathi
<s1270964@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19 503094
Steph Smith
<ssmith32@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 505128
Tom Spink
<s0457958@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Govind Sreekar Shenoy
<gsreekar@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.47 508285
George Stefanakis
<g.stefanakis@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05 505146
Michel Steuwer
<msteuwer@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.02 505152
Charles Sutton
<csutton@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.26 515634
Praveen Aravind Babu Tammana
<s1371090@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.05 505146
Christopher Thompson
<s0673736@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Erik Tomusk
<s1151659@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.21 505164
Nigel Topham
<npt@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.10 505122
Dmitrii Ustiugov
<dmitry.ustyugov@gmail.com>
Chad Verbowski
<s1374264@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Stratis Viglas
<sviglas@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.11 505183
Philip Wadler
<philip.wadler@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.31 505174
Harry Wagstaff
<s0803652@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.34 506013
Yuan Wen
<s1151734@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19 503094


Home : Research : Icsa 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh