Institute for Adaptive and Neural Computation Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Douglas Armstrong
<Douglas.Armstrong@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.30 504492
David Aspinall
<David.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.12A 505177
Janet Ball
<janet.ball@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.33 509970
Chris Bishop
<cmbishop@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Svitlana Braichenko
<sbraiche@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.47
Jodie Cameron
<Jodie.Cameron@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 508741
Jamie Campbell
<jcampb14@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Dipak Chaudhari
<v1dchau2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Robbie Court
<r.court@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.51
Elliot Crowley
<elliot.j.crowley@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.54 511739
Nicola Drago Ferrante
<n.drago-ferrante@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 513435
Yizhou Fan
<yizhou.fan@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.43
Rafael Ferreira
<v1rferr2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Dragan Gasevic
<dgasevi2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Nigel Goddard
<Nigel.Goddard@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.27 513091
Michael Gutmann
<Michael.Gutmann@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.50A 505190
Matthias Hennig
<mhennig@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.31 503080
Michael Herrmann
<Michael.Herrmann@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.42 517177
Cole Hurwitz
<churwitz@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
Borislav Ikonomov
<s1101271@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.25 504449
Stanislaw Jastrzebski
<v1sjastr@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-BUILDING
Wioleta Kijewska
<s1474750@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Matthias Kowalski
<matthias@researchspace.com>
IF-BUILDING
Zrinko Kozic
<zkozi2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-BUILDING
Nina Kudryashova
<nkudryas@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.44
Julie Laidlaw
<jlaidla4@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 503099
Wenwen Li
<wli3410@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Heather Low
<heather.low@ed.ac.uk>
Oisin Mac Aodha
<oisin.macaodha@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.24A 6513292
Colin McLean
<cmclean5@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.29 503084
Greg Michaelson
<v1gmich2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Nicholas Moir
<nmoir@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-BUILDING
Kajsa Mollersen
<v1kmolle@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Evan Morgan
<E.Morgan@ed.ac.uk>
Iain Murray
<i.murray@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.46 519078
Cristian Novotny
<c.novotny@ed.ac.uk>
BC-3.38 503152
Arno Onken
<aonken@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.27A 513254
Diego Oyarzun
<D.Oyarzun@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.47A 511211
Massimiliano Patacchiola
<massimiliano.patacchiola@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.26
Clare Pilgrim
<v1cpilgr@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Judy Pilley
<Judy.Pilley@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 504208
Martin Pullinger
<Martin.Pullinger@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.43 515641
Valentin Radu
<vradu@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.03
Guido Sanguinetti
<gsanguin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.44 505136
Rico Sennrich
<rsennric@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.03A 502694
Peggy Series
<pseries@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.50 503088
Richard Shillcock
<rcs@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.24 504425
Ian Simpson
<Ian.Simpson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.48 515637
Oksana Sorokina
<osorokin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.29 502749
Mark Steedman
<steedman@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.15 504631
Amos Storkey
<amos@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.28 511208
Charles Sutton
<csutton@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.27 515634
Yi-Shan Tsai
<Yi-Shan.Tsai@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.51 506015
Barry Turner
<barry.turner@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.35 508289
babita Verma
<bverma@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.44
Sethu Vijayakumar
<sethu.vijayakumar@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.28 513444
Barbara Webb
<bwebb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.27 513453
Chris Williams
<ckiw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.52 511212
Fiona Williams
<Fiona.Williams@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.36 509330
David Willshaw
<david@anc.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.23


Home : Research : Ianc 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh