Institute for Adaptive and Neural Computation Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Miltiadis Allamanis
<s1131051@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.32 511768
Lindsay Andrews
<Lindsay.Andrews@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 503099
Douglas Armstrong
<Douglas.Armstrong@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.30 504492
Jonathan Bamber
<s1144688@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.49 504496
James Bednar
<jbednar@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.48 513092
Marzena bihun Bihun
<s0833648@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.51 504494
Chris Bishop
<cmbishop@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Alejandro Bordallo
<s1144895@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.49 504496
Colin Buchanan
<s0454291@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Duncan Carmichael
<d.a.carmichael@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.34 504415
Angus Chadwick
<s0562511@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.49 504496
Robbie Court
<r.court@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.51
Robbie Court
<s1002628@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Tony Cruickshank
<s1058977@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.49 504496
Simon Donnelly
<s1144546@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.49 504496
Nathalie Dupuy
<s1368049@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Nathalie Dupuy
<s1368049@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.53 515632
Sergio Elizondo Gonzalez
<s1135003@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.35 514156
Valentina Ferlito
<s1260836@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.51 504494
Jari Fowkes
<Jaroslav.Fowkes@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.02 502711
Dragan Gasevic
<dragan.gasevic@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.20 516243
Konstantinos Georgatzis
<s1058681@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.25 504493
Krzysztof Geras
<s1060594@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.40 500003
Nigel Goddard
<Nigel.Goddard@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.26 513091
Matthew Graham
<s1228663@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.08
Gavin Gray
<s0805516@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.19
Adam Harries
<s1467120@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19 503094
Xin He
<s1050541@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.53 515632
Katharina Heil
<s1368042@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Katharina Heil
<s1368042@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.53 515632
Matthias Hennig
<mhennig@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.31 503080
Sam Heron
<s1330957@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.19
Michael Herrmann
<Michael.Herrmann@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.42 517177
Jinli Hu
<s1152840@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.53 515632
Yuanhua Huang
<s1333321@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.43 508281
Sander Keemink
<s1269596@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.08
Wioleta Kijewska
<wkijewsk@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Wioleta Kijewska
<s1474750@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.49 504496
Matthias Kowalski
<matthias@researchspace.com>
IF-
Ksenia Kuznetsova
<s1161394@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.49 504496
Zhe Liu
<s0933329@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Heather Low
<heather.low@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 508741
Scott Lowe
<s1145806@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.49 504496
Mary-Clare Mackay
<mmackay3@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 503100
IF-4.37 504405
Tom Mayo
<s1263639@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.08
Colin McLean
<cmclean5@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.29 502747
Dimitrios Milios
<dmilios@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.48 508282
Pol Moreno Comellas
<s1251804@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.25 504493
Iain Murray
<imurray2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.46 519078
Jon Oberlander
<jon@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.30 504439
Danilo Orlando
<s1154445@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.19
Maciej Pajak
<s0838656@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.08
Dagmara Panas
<s0961825@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.40 513007
Miha Pelko
<s1065055@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Suzanne Perry
<sperry@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 502685
Sahar Pirmoradian
<spirmora@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.54 511739
Ben Pryke
<s1361932@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.40 500006
Martin Pullinger
<Martin.Pullinger@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.24 515641
James Raymond
<s1330952@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.19
Philipp Rudiger
<s1048519@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.33 506893
Guido Sanguinetti
<gsanguin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.44 505136
Gabriele Schweikert
<gschweik@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Alina Selega
<s1320903@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.19
Peggy Series
<pseries@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.50 503088
Sohan Seth
<sseth@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.29
Richard Shillcock
<rcs@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.24 504425
Ian Simpson
<Ian.Simpson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.29 502747
Mark Sinclair
<msincla4@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Martino Sorbaro sindaci
<s1474748@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.53 515632
Oksana Sorokina
<osorokin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.29 502749
Grigorios Sotiropoulos
<s0563640@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Aistis Stankevicius
<s0791918@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.51 504494
Mark Steedman
<steedman@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.15 504631
David Sterratt
<David.C.Sterratt@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.54 511739
Jean-Luc Stevens
<s0787336@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.33 506893
Andrew Stewart
<s0452993@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Donal Stewart
<s9269200@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.51 504494
Aleksej Stolicyn
<s1232334@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.34 504415
Amos Storkey
<amos@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.28 511208
Charles Sutton
<csutton@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.26 515634
Yann Sweeney
<s1144270@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.40 513007
Tom Thorne
<tthorne@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.04B 505190
Daniel Trejo Banos
<s1163689@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.45
Benigno Uria
<s1054775@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.53 515632
Mark Van Rossum
<mvanross@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.52 511211
Sethu Vijayakumar
<sethu.vijayakumar@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.28 513444
Barbara Webb
<bwebb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.40 513453
Chris Williams
<ckiw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.27 511212
Fiona Williams
<Fiona.Williams@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.20 509330
David Willshaw
<david@anc.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
David Wood
<s1144899@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.08
Emilia Wysocka
<s1153636@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.53 515632
Yichuan Zhang
<s0956889@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Mingjun Zhong
<mzhong@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.54
Zhanxing Zhu
<s1228056@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.25 504493


Home : Research : Ianc 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh