Institute for Adaptive and Neural Computation Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Miltiadis Allamanis
<mallamanis@gmail.com>
IF-3.32 511768
Lindsay Andrews
<Lindsay.Andrews@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 503099
Ksenia Andreyeva
<andreyeva_ksenia@yahoo.co.uk>
IF-2.49 504496
Douglas Armstrong
<douglas.armstrong@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.30 504492
Christopher Ball
<S0454615@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Jonathan Bamber
<s1144688@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.49 504496
Daniel Banks IF-5.19
David Barber
<dbarber@anc.ed.ac.uk>
James Bednar
<jbednar@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.48 513092
Ronald Begg
<rbegg@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.48 508282
Marzena bihun Bihun
<s0833648@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.51 504494
Chris Bishop
<cmbishop@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Alejandro Bordallo
<alex.bordallo@gmail.com>
IF-2.49 504496
Colin Buchanan
<s0454291@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Duncan Carmichael
<s1063900@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.34 504415
Angus Chadwick
<s0562511@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.49 504496
Rui Costa
<s0958979@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Robert Court
<s1002628@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.34 504415
Anthony Cruickshank
<tony.cruickshank@gmail.com>
IF-2.49 504496
Botond Cseke
<bcseke@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.48 508282
Wayne Davies
<w.davies@brainwave-discovery.com>
IF-2.30
Simon Donnelly
<simon.r.donnelly@gmail.com>
IF-2.49 504496
Nathalie Dupuy IF-2.53 515632
Sergio Elizondo Gonzalez
<s1135003@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.35 514156
Valentina Ferlito
<s1260836@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.51 504494
Sofi Freijeiro-Armitage
<sofi.freijeiro-armitage@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 502733
IF-1.37
Nikos Gekas
<s1048268@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.32 511768
Konstantinos Georgatzis
<k.georgatzis@gmail.com>
IF-2.25 504493
Krzysztof Geras
<krzysztof.geras@gmail.com>
IF-2.40 500003
Nigel Goddard
<Nigel.Goddard@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.26 513091
Matthew Graham
<s1228663@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.08
Gavin Gray IF-5.19
Xin He
<s1050541@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.53 515632
Katharina Heil IF-2.53 515632
John Henderson
<John.M.Henderson@ed.ac.uk>
Matthias Hennig
<mhennig@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.31 503080
Sam Heron IF-5.19
Michael Herrmann
<michael.herrmann@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.42 517177
Jinli Hu
<s1152840@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.53 515632
Van Anh Huynh-Thu
<vhuynht@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.48
Sander Keemink
<s1269596@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.08
Wioleta Kijewska
Matthias Kowalski
<matthias@researchspace.com>
IF-
Partha Lal
<plal@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.54 503086
Zhe Liu
<S0933329@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.43 508281
Heather Low
<heather.low@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 508741
Scott Lowe
<s1145806@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.49 504496
Simon Lyons
<simonlyons@gmail.com>
Mary-Clare Mackay
<mmackay3@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 503100
Iñigo Martinez de rituerto IF-5.19
Tom Mayo
<s1263639@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.08
Alexander McMurray IF-5.19
Colin Mclean
<cmclean5@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.29 502747
Dimitrios Milios
<dmilios@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.09 502753
Boris Mitrovic
<S0946331@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.25 504493
Pol Moreno Comellas
<s1251804@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.25 504493
Iain Murray
<imurray2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.46 519078
Jon Oberlander
<j.oberlander@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.30 504439
Peter Orchard
<S0894310@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Danilo Orlando
<s1154445@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.19
Maciej Pajak
<pajak.m@gmail.com>
IF-5.08
Dagmara Panas
<D.Panas@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.39 503081
Dagmara Panas
<s0961825@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.40 513007
Miha Pelko
<s1065055@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.53 515632
Svetlin Penkov IF-5.19
Suzanne Perry
<sperry@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34
Sahar Pirmoradian
<spirmora@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.54 511739
Ben Pryke IF-2.40 500006
Paolo Puggioni
<s0947274@sms.ed.ac.uk>
James Raymond IF-5.19
Philipp Rudiger
<Philipp.JFR@googlemail.com>
IF-3.33 506893
Guido Sanguinetti
<gsanguin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.44 505136
David Schnoerr
<s1255556@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.19
Gabriele Schweikert
<gschweik@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.48
Alina Selega IF-5.19
Peggy Series
<pseries@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.50 503088
Richard Shillcock
<rcs@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.24 504425
Ian Simpson
<ian.simpson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.29 502747
Lukas Solanka
<s0966762@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Oksana Sorokina
<osorokin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.29 502749
Grigorios Sotiropoulos
<s0563640@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Dragos Stanciu IF-5.19
Ioan Stanculescu
<s0967014@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Aistis Stankevicius
<s0791918@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.51 504494
Mark Steedman
<steedman@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.15 504631
David Sterratt
<david.c.sterratt@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.54 511739
Jean-Luc Stevens
<s0787336@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.33 506893
Andrew Stewart
<S0452993@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Donal Stewart
<donal.stewart@bcs.org.uk>
IF-2.51 504494
Aleksej Stolicyn
<solvingline@gmail.com>
IF-3.34 504415
Amos Storkey
<amos@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.28 511208
Thomas Suslak
<s1001627@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.33 506893
Charles Sutton
<csutton@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.26 515634
Yann Sweeney
<ysweene@tcd.ie>
IF-2.40 513007
Tom Thorne
<tthorne@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.04B 505190
Daniel Trejo Banos
<s1163689@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.45
Benigno Uria
<benigno.uria@gmail.com>
IF-2.53 515632
Vincent Valton
<s0898319@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Mark Van Rossum
<mvanross@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.52 511211
Sethu Vijayakumar
<sethu.vijayakumar@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.28 513444
Barbara Webb
<bwebb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.40 513453
Chris Williams
<ckiw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.27 511212
Fiona Williams
<fionaj@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.20 509330
David Wood
<s1144899@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.08
Emilia Wysocka
<s1153636@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.53 515632
Stuart Yarrow
<s0786513@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Yichuan Zhang
<s0956889@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.51 504494
Mingjun Zhong
<mzhong@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.54
Zhanxing Zhu
<zhanxing.zhu@gmail.com>
IF-2.25 504493
Lysimachos Zografos
<lzografos@brainwave-discovery.com>


Home : Research : Ianc 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh