Institute for Adaptive and Neural Computation Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Omri Abend
<oabend@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Douglas Armstrong
<Douglas.Armstrong@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.30 504492
Gareth Beedham
<Gareth.Beedham@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 503100
Niklas Berliner
<niklas.berliner@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.24
Chris Bishop
<cmbishop@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Cillian Brewitt
<cbrewitt@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
Giulio Caravagna
<gcaravag@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Robbie Court
<r.court@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.51 50 6015
Michael Fauth
<v1mfauth@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Nigel Goddard
<Nigel.Goddard@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.26 513091
Gavin Gray
<s0805516@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.49
Michael Gutmann
<Michael.Gutmann@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.50A 505190
Matthias Hennig
<mhennig@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.31 503080
Michael Herrmann
<Michael.Herrmann@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.42 517177
Stanislaw Jastrzebski
<v1sjastr@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Sander Keemink
<skeemink@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46
Wioleta Kijewska
<wkijewsk@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
Julie Laidlaw
<jlaidla4@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 503099
IF-3.37 504629
Annie Louis
<Annie.Louis@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.38
Heather Low
<heather.low@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 508741
IF-2.34 502733
Rory Macneil
<v1rmacne@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Colin McLean
<cmclean5@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.29 503084
Greg Michaelson
<v1gmich2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Nicholas Moir
<nmoir@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Evan Morgan
<E.Morgan@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.29 504630
Tomasz Mueller
<v1tmuell@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Iain Murray
<imurray2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.46 519078
Arno Onken
<aonken@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.27A 513254
Suzanne Perry
<Suzanne.Perry@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 502685
Alexander Przybylski
<s1205189@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Valentin Radu
<vradu@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.02
Michael Rule
<M.Rule@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.48 508282
Guido Sanguinetti
<gsanguin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.44 505136
Rico Sennrich
<rsennric@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.03A 517112
Peggy Series
<pseries@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.50 503088
Richard Shillcock
<rcs@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.24 504425
Ian Simpson
<Ian.Simpson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.48 515637
Oksana Sorokina
<osorokin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.29 502749
Mark Steedman
<steedman@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.15 504631
David Sterratt
<David.C.Sterratt@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.54 511739
Amos Storkey
<amos@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.28 511208
Charles Sutton
<csutton@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.27 515634
Sethu Vijayakumar
<sethu.vijayakumar@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.28 513444
Barbara Webb
<bwebb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.27 513453
Lynda Webb
<Lynda.Webb@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.29
Chris Williams
<ckiw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.27 511212
Fiona Williams
<Fiona.Williams@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.36 509330
David Willshaw
<david@anc.ed.ac.uk>
IF-


Home : Research : Ianc 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh