Institute for Adaptive and Neural Computation Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Omri Abend
<oabend@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Richard Adams
<richard@researchspace.com>
IF-
Miltiadis Allamanis
<s1131051@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.32 511768
Douglas Armstrong
<Douglas.Armstrong@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.30 504492
Jonathan Bamber
<s1144688@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.49 504496
Jun Bao
<s1117321@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.51 504494
Andrew Bates
<cxb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.33 513075
Gareth Beedham
<gbeedham@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 503100
Marzena bihun Bihun
<s0833648@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.51 504494
Chris Bishop
<cmbishop@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Alejandro Bordallo
<s1144895@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Giulio Caravagna
<Giulio.Caravagna@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.48 508282
Angus Chadwick
<s0562511@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Marta Costa
<v1mcost4@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Robbie Court
<r.court@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.51 50 6015
Robbie Court
<s1002628@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Alba Crespi boixader
<s1581784@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.53 515657
Joseph Cronin
<s1474586@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.53 515657
Elliot Crowley
<ecrowley@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.54 511739
Simon Donnelly
<s1144546@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Nathalie Dupuy
<ndupuy@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
Nathalie Dupuy
<s1368049@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.53 515657
Sergio Elizondo Gonzalez
<s1135003@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.35 514156
Edmund Farrow
<edmund.farrow@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.38
Valentina Ferlito
<s1260836@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.51 504494
Oliver Fincham
<s0922520@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.51 504494
Dragan Gasevic
<dragan.gasevic@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.20 516243
Konstantinos Georgatzis
<s1058681@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.25 504493
Anastasis Georgoulas
<Anastasis.Georgoulas@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.02 502756
Krzysztof Geras
<s1060594@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Nigel Goddard
<Nigel.Goddard@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.26 513091
Matthew Graham
<s1228663@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.08
Gavin Gray
<s0805516@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.49 504496
Michael Gutmann
<Michael.Gutmann@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.04 505190
Xin He
<s1050541@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.53 515657
Katharina Heil
<kheil@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
Katharina Heil
<kheil@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.53 515657
Matthias Hennig
<mhennig@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.31 503080
Sam Heron
<s1330957@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.19
Michael Herrmann
<Michael.Herrmann@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.42 517177
Jinli Hu
<s1152840@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.53 515657
Yuanhua Huang
<s1333321@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.43 508281
Andreas Kapourani
<s1263191@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.43 508281
Frank Karvelis
<s1532046@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.49 504496
Sander Keemink
<skeemink@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46
Sander Keemink
<S.W.Keemink@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46
Wioleta Kijewska
<wkijewsk@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
Wioleta Kijewska
<wkijewsk@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.49 504496
Matthias Kowalski
<matthias@researchspace.com>
IF-
Ksenia Kuznetsova
<s1161394@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.49 504496
Heather Low
<heather.low@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 508741
IF-2.34 502733
Scott Lowe
<s1145806@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.49 504496
Wannisa Matcha
<s1678098@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.06 505144
Tom Mayo
<s1263639@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.43 508281
Colin McLean
<cmclean5@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.29 503084
Michalis Michaelides
<s1478350@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.45
Dimitrios Milios
<dmilios@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.48 508282
Pol Moreno Comellas
<s1251804@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.25 504493
Evan Morgan
<E.Morgan@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.29 504630
Iain Murray
<imurray2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.46 519078
Jon Oberlander
<jon@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.30 504439
David Osumi-Sutherland
<davidos@ebi.ac.uk>
Maciej Pajak
<s0838656@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.08
Dagmara Panas
<s0961825@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Theo Pavlakou
<s1463104@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.25 504493
Suzanne Perry
<Suzanne.Perry@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 502685
Heru Praptono
<s1537685@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.06 505144
Martin Pullinger
<Martin.Pullinger@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.24 515641
James Raymond
<s1330952@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.40 513007
Grant Robertson
<s1476046@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.05 513077
Lukasz Romaszko
<s1478121@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Philipp Rudiger
<s1048519@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Jose Ruiperez
<v1jruipe@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Michael Rule
<M.Rule@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.48 508282
Jennifer Sanger
<s0840259@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.51 504494
Guido Sanguinetti
<gsanguin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.44 505136
David Schnoerr
<David.Schnoerr@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.48
Gabriele Schweikert
<gschweik@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.47
Alina Selega
<s1320903@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.19
Peggy Series
<pseries@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.50 503088
Richard Shillcock
<rcs@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.24 504425
Ian Simpson
<Ian.Simpson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.29 502747
Martino Sorbaro sindaci
<s1474748@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.53 515657
Oksana Sorokina
<osorokin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.29 502749
Nicole Staudt
<v1nstaud@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Mark Steedman
<steedman@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.15 504631
David Sterratt
<David.C.Sterratt@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.54 511739
Jean-Luc Stevens
<s0787336@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Donal Stewart
<s9269200@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.51 504494
Aleks Stolicyn
<s1232334@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.34 504415
Amos Storkey
<amos@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.28 511208
Charles Sutton
<csutton@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.26 515634
Mark Van Rossum
<mvanross@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.52 511211
Sethu Vijayakumar
<sethu.vijayakumar@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.28 513444
Edward Wallace
<ewallac2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.47
Barbara Webb
<bwebb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.27 513453
Lynda Webb
<Lynda.Webb@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.27
Chris Williams
<ckiw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.27 511212
Fiona Williams
<Fiona.Williams@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.20 509330
David Willshaw
<david@anc.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
James Wilson
<s1574431@sms.ed.ac.uk>
David Wood
<s1144899@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.08
Emilia Wysocka
<s1153636@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.53 515657


Home : Research : Ianc 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh