Human Communication Research Centre Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Omri Abend
<oabend@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38 515644
Matthew Aylett
<matthewa@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.37 513835
Ellen Bard
<ellen@ling.ed.ac.uk>
DSB-2.13 503951
James Bednar
<jbednar@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.48 513092
Alexandra Birch-Mayne
<a.birch@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38 508286
Kate Byrne
<k.byrne@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.29 504630
Jean Carletta
<jeanc@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.42 504438
Rob Clark
<robert@cstr.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.06 513174
Shay Cohen
<scohen@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.26 506542
Martin Corley
<Martin.Corley@ed.ac.uk>
7GS-F8 506682
Richard Cox
<rcox@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Bart Craenen
<bcraenen@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.38
Matt Crosby
<mcrosby1@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.51 505193
Nicola Drago-Ferrante
<n.drago-ferrante@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37 504627
Myrosia Dzikovska
<mdzikovs@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.24 511724
Elaine Farrow
<Elaine.Farrow@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46 505899
Michael Fourman
<Michael.Fourman@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.30 515615
Annie Gagliardi
<agaglia2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.29 504630
Chris Geib
<cgeib@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Ulrich Germann
<ugermann@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27 513173
Sharon Goldwater
<sgwater@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.27 515609
Claire Grover
<grover@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.17 504441
Markus Guhe
<mguhe@ling.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.24 502726
Barry Haddow
<bhaddow@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27 513173
Adnan Haider
<adnanhaiderad@gmail.com>
IF-
Caroline Hastings
<chasting@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.35 513176
Avril Heron
<aheron@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37
IF-4.37 513435
Robin Hill
<R.L.Hill@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.20 504426
Hieu Hoang
<hhoang@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27 513173
Amy Isard
<amyi@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.18 515640
Steve Isard
<s.isard@ed.ac.uk>
Vasilis Karaiskos
<vkaraisk@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38 504588
Frank Keller
<frank.keller@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.28 504407
Jonathan Kilgour
<jonathan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.24 511338
Simon King
<Simon.King@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.11 511725
Ewan Klein
<ewan@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.11 502705
Philipp Koehn
<pkoehn@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37
Catherine Lai
<clai@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.43 502698
Julie Laidlaw
<jlaidla4@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37 504629
Mirella Lapata
<mlap@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.16 504416
Alex Lascarides
<alex@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.17 504428
John Lee
<J.Lee@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.28 504420
Liang Lu
<llu@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.43 502698
Colin Matheson
<colin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.18 504656
Cassie Mayo
<catherin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.03 511767
Jeff Mitchell
<jmitche7@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38 515643
Johanna Moore
<J.Moore@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.43 511336
Kira Mourao
<kmourao@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.29 504630
Shashi Narayan
<snaraya2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.38
Anda Nicolson
<anda.nicolson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37 504446
Jon Oberlander
<jon@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.30 504439
Helen Pain
<helen@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.25 508485
Ron Petrick
<R.Petrick@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.20 504426
Martin Pickering
<Martin.Pickering@ed.ac.uk>
Steve Renals
<s.renals@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.15 504589
Korin Richmond
<korin@cstr.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.03 511769
Nathan Schneider
<nschneid@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46 504412
Rico Sennrich
<sennrich@cl.uzh.ch>
IF-
Richard Shillcock
<rcs@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.24 504425
Hiroshi Shimodaira
<h.shimodaira@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.04 513279
Mark Steedman
<steedman@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.15 504631
Beatrice Symington
<balex@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38 502684
Henry Thompson
<ht@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.03 504440
Richard Tobin
<richard@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.18 511314
Annalu Waller
<v1awalle@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Oliver Watts
<owatts@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.10 513284
Bonnie Webber
<Bonnie.Webber@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.29 504190
Mirjam Wester
<mwester@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.03 515633
Philip Williams
<P.J.Williams-2@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.42
Maria Wolters
<mwolters@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46 506542
Kristian Woodsend
<kwoodsen@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46 504412
Zhizheng Wu
<zwu2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.43 502698
Junichi Yamagishi
<jyamagis@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.06 515637


Home : Research : Hcrc 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh