Human Communication Research Centre Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Omri Abend
<oabend@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38 515644
Beatrice Alex
<balex@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38 502684
Matthew Aylett
<matthewa@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.37 513835
Gergely Bakos
<Gergely.Bakos@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.18
Ellen Bard
<ellen@ling.ed.ac.uk>
DSB-2.13 503951
James Bednar
<jbednar@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.48 513092
Alexandra Birch
<a.birch@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38 508286
Kate Byrne
<k.byrne@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.29 504630
Jean Carletta
<jeanc@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.42 504438
Rob Clark
<robert@cstr.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.06 513174
Shay Cohen
<scohen@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.26 506542
Martin Corley
<Martin.Corley@ed.ac.uk>
7GS-F8 506682
Matt Crosby
<mcrosby1@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.09 502753
Tiphaine Dalmas
<tdalmas@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.38
Nicola Drago Ferrante
<n.drago-ferrante@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37 504627
Nadir Durrani
<dnadir@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.51 505193
Myroslava Dzikovska
<mdzikovs@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.24 511724
Elaine Farrow
<Elaine.Farrow@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46 505899
Annie Foret
<foret@irisa.fr>
IF-4.18
Michael Fourman
<Michael.Fourman@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.30 515615
Simon Garrod
<s.garrod@psy.gla.ac.uk>
Chris Geib
<cgeib@inf.ed.ac.uk>
07726878916
Ulrich Germann
<ugermann@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27
Sharon Goldwater
<sgwater@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.27 515609
Claire Grover
<grover@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.17 504441
Markus Guhe
<m.guhe@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.24 502726
Barry Haddow
<bhaddow@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27 513173
Adnan Haider
<adnanhaiderad@gmail.com>
IF-
Caroline Hastings
<chasting@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.35 513176
Avril Heron
<aheron@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37
IF-4.37 513435
Robin Hill
<R.L.Hill@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.20 504426
Hieu Hoang
<hhoang@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.27 513173
Amy Isard
<amyi@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.18 515640
Steve Isard
<s.isard@ed.ac.uk>
Marcin Junczys-Dowmunt
<mjunczys@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Vasilis Karaiskos
<vkaraisk@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38 504588
Frank Keller
<keller@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.28 504407
Jonathan Kilgour
<jonathan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.24 511338
Simon King
<simonk@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.11 511725
Ewan Klein
<ewan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.11 502705
Philipp Koehn
<pkoehn@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.19 508287
Bob Ladd
<bob@ling.ed.ac.uk>
DSB-7.05 513081
Catherine Lai
<clai@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.43 502698
Julie Laidlaw
<jlaidla4@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.37 504629
Mirella Lapata
<mlap@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.16 504416
Alex Lascarides
<alex@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.17 504428
John Lee
<J.Lee@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.28 504420
Katey Lee
<glee1@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Liang Lu
<llu@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.43 502698
Maria Mackenzie
<mmacken3@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.35 508289
Siobhan Magee
<smagee2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Jasmin Mahmoodi
<jasmin.mahmoodi@uni-bremen.de>
IF-4.18
Colin Matheson
<colin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.18 504656
Cassie Mayo
<catherin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.03 511767
Jim Miller
<jmiller@ling.ed.ac.uk>
503960
Jeffrey Mitchell
<jmitche7@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.38 515643
Johanna Moore
<J.Moore@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.14 511336
Kira Mourao
<kira.mourao@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.29 504630
Linda Moxey
<l.moxey@psy.gla.ac.uk>
Helen New
<helen.new@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.35 504442
Jon Oberlander
<j.oberlander@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.30 504439
Miles Osborne
<miles@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.17 504430
Helen Pain
<helen@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.25 508485
Ron Petrick
<R.Petrick@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.20 504426
Martin Pickering
<Martin.Pickering@ed.ac.uk>
503447
Tuomo Raitio
<traitio@cc.hut.fi>
IF-3.06
Steve Renals
<s.renals@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.15 504589
Korin Richmond
<korin@cstr.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.03 511769
Tony Sanford
<a.sanford@psy.gla.ac.uk>
Moritz Schaeffer
<mschaeff@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.09 502753
Jim Scobbie
<v1jscobb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Rico Sennrich
<sennrich@cl.uzh.ch>
IF-
Richard Shillcock
<rcs@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.24 504425
Hiroshi Shimodaira
<h.shimodaira@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.04 513279
Mark Steedman
<steedman@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.15 504631
Natalie Steinhauser
<natalie.steinhauser@navy.mil>
Patrick Sturt
<patrick.sturt@ed.ac.uk>
Antti Suni
<antti.suni@helsinki.fi>
IF-3.06
Henry Thompson
<ht@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.03 504440
Richard Tobin
<richard@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.18 511314
Chara Tsoukala
<ctsoukal@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-
Oliver Watts
<owatts@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.10 513284
Bonnie Webber
<bonnie@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.29 504190
Mirjam Wester
<mwester@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.03 515633
Philip Williams
<P.J.Williams-2@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.32
Maria Wolters
<mwolters@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46 506542
Kristian Woodsend
<kwoodsen@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46 504412
Junichi Yamagishi
<jyamagis@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.06 515637
Ke Zhou
<kzhou2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.51 505193


Home : Research : Hcrc 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh