Centre for Intelligent Systems and their Applications Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Cristina-Adriana Alexandru
<calexan4@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.22
Paul Anderson
<dcspaul@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.24 513241
Lindsay Andrews
<Lindsay.Andrews@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 503099
Michael Anslow
<s1145173@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.35 514156
D K Arvind
<dka@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.18 505176
David Aspinall
<David.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.04A 505177
Malcolm Atkinson
<mpa@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.02 514040
Andrew Bates
<cxb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF- 513075
Punyanuch Borwarnginn
<s1047589@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.35 514156
Nicola Bova
<nbova@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.47 508285
Julian Bradfield
<jcb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.07 505998
Alan Bundy
<bundy@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.15 502716
James Cheney
<jcheney@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.29 515658
Matei Craciun
<s1374265@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.05 513077
Can Cui
<s1458248@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.40 500001
Milana Filatenkova
<s1145105@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Rosa Filgueira Vicente
<rfilguei@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.22
Jacques Fleuriot
<jdf@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.16 509342
Michael Fourman
<Michael.Fourman@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.30 515615
Michelle Galea
<Michelle.Galea@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.22 515657
Adria Gascon
<agascon@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.02
Andriana Gkaniatsou
<s1050796@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.35 514156
Nigel Goddard
<Nigel.Goddard@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.26 513091
Igor Goryanin
<goryanin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.19A 513837
Amy Guy
<s1158216@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.35 514156
Paul Jackson
<Paul.Jackson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.12 505131
Yaqing Jiang
<s1318268@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.05 513077
Iraklis Klampanos
<iklampan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Ewan Klein
<ewan@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.14 502705
Danai Korre
<s1159023@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.25 504493
Chee Sun Liew
<csliew@um.edu.my>
Heather Low
<heather.low@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 508741
Mary-Clare Mackay
<mmackay3@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 503100
IF-4.37 504405
Ewen Maclean
<emaclea2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.24 515639
Tania Marques
<tmarques@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.47 508285
Tania Marques
<s1373788@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Fiona McNeill
<fmcneill@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.02 509004
Robert Muetzelfeldt
<R.Muetzelfeldt@ed.ac.uk>
Dave Murray-Rust
<D.Murray-Rust@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.22
Kobby Nuamah
<s1435820@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.05 513077
Steven Obua
<sobua@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.24
Orestis Palermos
<S.O.Palermos@ed.ac.uk>
Petros Papapanagiotou
<ppapapan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.10
Paolo Pareti
<s1054760@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.40 500002
Suzanne Perry
<sperry@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 502685
Emilian Radoi
<s1037509@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Daniel Raggi
<s1052074@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.35 514156
Iyad Rahwan
<irahwan@acm.org>
Gordon Reid
<gordonr@inf.ed.ac.uk>
WB-G.06 509750
Dave Robertson
<dr@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
Michael Rovatsos
<mrovatso@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.31 513263
Sebastian Schulze
<s1209784@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.02
Phil Scott
<P.Scott-3@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.02
Alan Smaill
<A.Smaill@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.10 502710
Alessandro Spinuso
<s1163751@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.34 506950
Austin Tate
<A.Tate@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.14 513222
Henry Thompson
<ht@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.22 504440
Luca Trani
<s1163417@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Aimilios Vourliotakis
<s1357594@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.05 513077
Milica Vukomanovic
<mvukoman@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.44 515610
Bonnie Webber
<bonnie@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.29 504190
Ole Weidner
<s1063117@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.24 515607
Alan White
<s0970120@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Gerhard Wickler
<G.Wickler@ed.ac.uk>
Fiona Williams
<Fiona.Williams@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.20 509330
Daniel Winterstein
<dwinter2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Cheng-lin Yang
<s0969605@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Qi Zhou
<s1248478@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.33
Jano van Hemert
<jano@vanhemert.co.uk>


Home : Research : Cisa 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh