Centre for Intelligent Systems and their Applications Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Paul Anderson
<dcspaul@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.24 513241
Lindsay Andrews
<Lindsay.Andrews@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 503099
Michael Anslow
<s1145173@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.35 514156
David Aspinall
<David.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.04A 505177
Malcolm Atkinson
<mpa@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.02 514040
Adam Barker
<adam@cs.st-andrews.ac.uk>
IF-5.22
Paolo Besana
<pbesana@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.10 515657
Tarek Besold
<tbesold@uni-osnabrueck.de>
IF-
Punyanuch Borwarnginn
<s1047589@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.35 514156
Nicola Bova
<nbova@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.47 508285
Julian Bradfield
<jcb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.07 505998
Alan Bundy
<bundy@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.15 502716
Jessica Chen-Burger
<jessicac@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.02 502756
James Cheney
<jcheney@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.29 515658
Dimitrios Diochnos
<d.diochnos@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.24 502738
Milana Filatenkova
<s1145105@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.53 515632
Rosa Filgueira
<rfilguei@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.22
Jacques Fleuriot
<jdf@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.06 509342
Michael Fourman
<Michael.Fourman@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.30 515615
Sofi Freijeiro-Armitage
<sofi.freijeiro-armitage@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 502733
IF-2.34
Michelle Galea
<michelle.galea@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.22 515657
Claudia Garcia
<ramosgar@knmi.nl>
Lilia Georgieva
<lilia@macs.hw.ac.uk>
Andriana Gkaniatsou
<agkaniatsou@gmail.com>
IF-2.35 514156
Nigel Goddard
<Nigel.Goddard@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.26 513091
Igor Goryanin
<goryanin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.22 513837
Amy Guy
<s1158216@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.35 514156
Herry Herry
<h.herry@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.25 504493
Paul Jackson
<Paul.Jackson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.05 505131
Moa Johansson
<moa.johansson@chalmers.se>
Alastair Kilpatrick
<alastair.m.kilpatrick@googlemail.com>
IF-5.06 505185
Iraklis Klampanos
<iklampan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.02
Ewan Klein
<ewan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.11 502705
Chee Sun Liew
<csliew@um.edu.my>
Yuhui Lin
<s1064212@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.25 504493
Natasha Lino
<natasha.queiroz@gmail.com>
IF-2.23
Yaqing Liu
<liuyaqing234@yeah.net>
IF-4.18D
Heather Low
<heather.low@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 508741
Mary-Clare Mackay
<mmackay3@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 503100
Ewen Maclean
<emaclea2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.24 515639
Tania Marques
<tmarques@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.47 508285
Paul Martin
<pmartin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.02 509820
Ursula Martin
<uhmm@dcs.qmul.ac.uk>
Roy McCasland
<rmccasla@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Gary McGilvary
<s0678915@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Laura Meikle
<S9811254@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Gustavo Motta
<motta.gustavo@gmail.com>
IF-2.23
Robert Muetzelfeldt
<R.Muetzelfeldt@ed.ac.uk>
Dave Murray-Rust
<d.murray-rust@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.22
Gaya Nadarajan
<gaya.n@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.02 514161
Steven Obua
<sobua@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.24
Orestis Palermos
<S.O.Palermos@ed.ac.uk>
Petros Papapanagiotou
<P.Papapanagiotou@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.10
Petros Papapanagiotou
<S0681691@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Paolo Pareti
<paolo.pareti@gmail.com>
IF-2.39 503081
Alison Pease
<alisonp@dai.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.23
Suzanne Perry
<sperry@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34
Emilian Radoi
<s1037509@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Daniel Raggi
<s1052074@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.35 514156
Iyad Rahwan
<irahwan@acm.org>
Gordon Reid
<gordonr@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.08 509750
David Richardson
<djcr@ed.ac.uk>
AT-8.05 513259
Dave Robertson
<dr@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.41 513266
Michael Rovatsos
<mrovatso@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.12 513263
Phil Scott
<P.Scott-3@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.10
Phil Scott
<phil.scott@ed.ac.uk>
Alan Smaill
<A.Smaill@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.10 502710
Alessandro Spinuso
<s1163751@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.34 506950
Austin Tate
<a.tate@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.14 513222
Henry Thompson
<ht@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.03 504440
Luca Trani
<s1163417@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Jano Van Hemert
<jano@vanhemert.co.uk>
Bonnie Webber
<bonnie@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.29 504190
Ole Weidner
<s1063117@sms.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.24 515607
Alan White
<S0970120@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Gerhard Wickler
<G.Wickler@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.24 514166
Fiona Williams
<fionaj@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.20 509330
Daniel Winterstein
<dwinter2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Cheng-lin Yang
<clyang@clyang.net>


Home : Research : Cisa 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh