Centre for Intelligent Systems and their Applications Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Rosa Filgueira Vicente IF-5.22
Stefano Albrecht
<s.albrecht@ed.ac.uk>
Cristina Alexandru
<calexan4@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.54
Paul Anderson
<dcspaul@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.24 513241
Stuart Anderson
<soa@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.46 505191
D K Arvind
<dka@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.18 505176
David Aspinall
<David.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.12A 505177
Malcolm Atkinson
<mpa@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.26 514040
Janet Ball
<janet.ball@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.33 509970
Vaishak Belle
<Vaishak@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.02A 505150
Julian Bradfield
<jcb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.07 505998
Alan Bundy
<bundy@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.16 502716
Jodie Cameron
<Jodie.Cameron@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 508741
Xiao Chen
<Xiao.Chen@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.38
James Cheney
<jcheney@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.29 515658
Aurora Constantin
<Aurora.Constantin@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.22
Nicola Drago Ferrante
<n.drago-ferrante@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 513435
Ahmed El-Rayis
<A.El-Rayis@ed.ac.uk>
BC-3.38 51 4165
Jacques Fleuriot
<jdf@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.15 509342
Michael Fourman
<Michael.Fourman@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.30 515615
Kobi Gal
<kgal@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.24 515657
Nigel Goddard
<Nigel.Goddard@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.27 513091
Igor Goryanin
<goryanin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.19A 513837
Paul Jackson
<Paul.Jackson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.12 505131
Ewan Klein
<ewan@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.11 502705
Nadin Kokciyan
<nadin.kokciyan@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.10 509993
Julie Laidlaw
<jlaidla4@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 503099
Benedicte Legastelois
<blegaste@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.47
Amelie Levray
<alevray@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.22
Heather Low
<heather.low@ed.ac.uk>
Tiejun Ma
<tiejun.ma@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.47A 515642
Ursula Martin
<umartin@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.12
Gaya Nadarajan
<gaya.n@ed.ac.uk>
Kwabena Nuamah
<knuamah@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.26
Gideon Ogunniye
<gogunniy@exseed.ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.47
Petros Papapanagiotou
<ppapapan@inf.ed.ac.uk>
BC-3.09 502957
Zoe Petard
<zoe.petard@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.33
Eugene Philalithis
<ephilali@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-BUILDING
Judy Pilley
<Judy.Pilley@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 504208
Lena Podoletz
<lena.podoletz@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.44
Valerio Restocchi
<V.Restocchi@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.18A
Michael Rovatsos
<mrovatso@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.12A 513263
Alan Smaill
<A.Smaill@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.10A 502710
Austin Tate
<A.Tate@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.22 513222
Henry Thompson
<ht@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.22 504440
James Vaughan
<james.vaughan@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.44
Rongbing Wang
<v1rwang4@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Fiona Williams
<Fiona.Williams@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.36 509330


Home : Research : Cisa 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh