Centre for Intelligent Systems and their Applications Directory
 
Name Email Office Extn#
Stefano Albrecht
<s.albrecht@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.06 513218
Cristina Alexandru
<Cristina.Alexandru@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.54
Paul Anderson
<dcspaul@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.24 513241
D K Arvind
<dka@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.18 505176
David Aspinall
<David.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.12A 505177
Malcolm Atkinson
<mpa@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.26 514040
Adam Barker
<adam.barker@st-andrews.ac.uk>
Gareth Beedham
<gbeedham@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 503100
Vaishak Belle
<Vaishak@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.10 505150
Julian Bradfield
<jcb@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.07 505998
Alan Bundy
<bundy@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.16 502716
James Cheney
<jcheney@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.29 515658
Rosa Filgueira Vicente
<rfilguei@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Jacques Fleuriot
<jdf@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.15 509342
Michael Fourman
<Michael.Fourman@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.30 515615
Nigel Goddard
<Nigel.Goddard@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.26 513091
Igor Goryanin
<goryanin@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.19A 513837
Silje Graffer
<sgraffe2@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Paul Jackson
<Paul.Jackson@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.12 505131
Ewan Klein
<ewan@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.11 502705
Julie Laidlaw
<jlaidla4@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 503099
IF-3.37 504629
Heather Low
<heather.low@ed.ac.uk>
IF-1.37 508741
IF-2.34 502733
Tiejun Ma
<tiejun.ma@ed.ac.uk>
IF-3.27A 515642
John McAleese
<J.McAleese@ed.ac.uk>
WB-G.06 502758
Gaya Nadarajan
<gaya.n@ed.ac.uk>
Kwabena Nuamah
<knuamah@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.24
Petros Papapanagiotou
<Pe.P@ed.ac.uk>
IF-5.10 513077
Alison Pease
<apease@staffmail.ed.ac.uk>
Suzanne Perry
<Suzanne.Perry@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.34 502685
Michael Rovatsos
<mrovatso@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.12A 513263
Alan Smaill
<A.Smaill@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.10A 502710
Austin Tate
<A.Tate@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.14 513222
Henry Thompson
<ht@inf.ed.ac.uk>
IF-4.22 504440
Fiona Williams
<Fiona.Williams@ed.ac.uk>
IF-2.36 509330


Home : Research : Cisa 

Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 651 5661, Fax: +44 131 651 1426, E-mail: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk
Database generated page, please contact us with any comments or corrections. Logging and Cookies
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright © The University of Edinburgh